Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philadelphia Life Management Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Medical Centers|Philadelphia, PA 19147

420 Bainbridge St, Ste 3, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 627-7080

http://www.doctordiet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

2700 Silverside Rd #5

(302) 478-1975

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Medical Centers

240 James St

(302) 397-8958

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

419 S 19th St

(215) 995-1247
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13 Armand Hammer Blvd Ste 310

(610) 327-7770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

8811 Germantown Ave

(215) 248-6102
5.0
(32) · Medical Centers

8945 Ridge Ave #2

(215) 508-3291

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Mccurdy-Drexel on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 08:19 AM
This office is the place to go to help you lead a healthy lifestyle. The nurses are amazingly nice and always very helpful. Dr Levin is very supportive, even if you cheat with things that are unhealthy to eat. Dr. Levin is honest about what you need to do to help yourself and is not in the business to make money, he is truly in the business to help people get healthier. If you need help with living a healthier lifestyle and losing unwanted weight, please go see Dr. Levin and his nurses, Joanna and Lisa. Trust me, you will not regret it.
Melissa Pulinario on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:01 PM
Jane Carol on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:01 PM
Been coming here for 4 months staff is fantastic and don’t make you feel self conscious. everything is explained in great detail and you feel like you know what your doing!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Lydia La Beba on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:01 PM
Nelson Omar Rodriguez Velzquez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 12:46 PM
Yo lo recomiendo son muy profesionales orientandote para bajar de peso y mantenerlo. Tienen muy buenas ofertas y vas a poder alcanzar tu meta.
Carmen De Jesus Figueroa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 12:01 PM
Yo recomiendo este lugar, yo soy una mujer de 47 años y mi metabolismo estaba super lento y con este programa ya esta normal los resultados han sido rapidos y excelentes.
Alesia Shropshire on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 04:44 AM
Thank you Dr. Levin and Johanna for helping me to stay in shape. You guys are amazing. I give you 10 stars.❤️❤️❤️
Nicky Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:14 AM
Finally a program that works!!! And the ladies who keep things running in the office are super supportive and encouraging! I love going into the office and speaking with them about my journey! Thanks for your time and energy you put into getting me back to loving myself! You guys rock!!!
Evelyn Sample-Oates on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:32 AM
I’ve been a patient for years. Lost 68 pounds. Gained some back and now I’m back losing again. Love Dr. Levin and his outstanding staff, Johanna and Lisa. I strongly recommend if you want to loose a few pounds or a lot of pounds, go to Philadelphia Weight Management Center. You’ll love them and yourself even more!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.