Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philadelphia Eye Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
36 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Philadelphia, PA 19148 United States

1703 S Broad St, Ste 103, Philadelphia, PA 19148 United States

(215) 339-8100

https://www.phillyeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Optometrists

621 Valley Forge Rd

(610) 935-8800
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1703 S Broad St #103

(215) 339-8100
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3501 Silverside Rd

(302) 479-3937
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2 W Baltimore Ave # 2

(610) 874-5261
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

900 Haddon Ave

(856) 854-4242
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1750 Deptford Center Rd

(888) 873-9373
About

Philadelphia Eye Associates, founded over 35 years ago, has long been committed to the highest standards of care, treatment, and surgical innovation. Our doctors have been trained at the finest programs in the country and are on staff at Wills Eye Hospital. We deeply value the relationships we have built with our patients and the communities that we serve. Our goal has always been very simple: patients first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
36 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Philadelphia Eye Associates
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 05:48 AM
Andrea C. review for Philadelphia Eye Associates
Andrea C. on Birdeye

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 09:20 AM
Dr. Sherman gets 5 stars. Customer service is deplorable. You can ONLY leave a voice mail (no such thing as reaching a live person) and sometimes wait hours for a return call. Called 3 times so far to change an appointment.
Respond to negative reviews
Philadelphia Eye Associates review for Philadelphia Eye Associates
Philadelphia Eye Associates on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 08:27 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Philadelphia Eye Associates review for Philadelphia Eye Associates
Philadelphia Eye Associates on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 08:29 AM
Anonymous review for Philadelphia Eye Associates
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 04:02 AM
https://www.prnewswire.com/…/vantage-eyecare-llc-joins-tand…
Anonymous review for Philadelphia Eye Associates
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:29 AM
Philadelphia Eye Associates was founded over 35 years ago and has been committed to providing the highest standard of treatment and surgical innovation in eye care. Our Doctors have been trained at the finest programs in the country and are on staff at Wills Eye Hospital. We deeply value the relationships we have built with our patients and the communities we serve. Our goal has always been very simple: Patients first. We are extremely pleased to announce Vantage EyeCare, a newly formed organization of the most well regarded Physicians and Surgeons in our region. We have come together to combine our skill, expertise, and best practices for advanced eye care. Beginning January 1, 2018, Philadelphia Eye Associates will be a division of Vantage EyeCare, LLC. The Doctors you see and the staff you have come to know will remain the same. We look forward to providing your eye care!
Philadelphia Eye Associates review for Philadelphia Eye Associates
Philadelphia Eye Associates on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:21 AM
April Jimenez review for Philadelphia Eye Associates
April Jimenez on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 15:02 PM
Philadelphia Eye Associates, founded over 30 years ago, is the largest private eye care practice in the Philadelphia area.
April Jimenez review for Philadelphia Eye Associates
April Jimenez on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 04:37 AM
Visit us at http://www.phillyeye.com
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.