Logo White
Watch Demo

Phil Smith Kia

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
609 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

4250 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 545-7200

https://www.philsmithkia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(1135) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(2) · Automotive

12457 NW 44th St

(954) 345-4406

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Phil Smith KIA online. We are a member of the Phil Smith Automotive Group based in Lighthouse Point, Florida serving South Florida since 1981. We strive for 100% complete Customer Satisfaction and work hard to provide you with an experience beyond your expectations. We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle, schedule service or order parts and accessories. If we can be of any assistance send us an email or call us and we'll provide a quick answer to what you are looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
609 reviews
5385
  
438
  
322
  
215
  
199
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 478 Reviews4.1Google
  • 111 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews3.0Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra Smiley on Facebook

21 days ago

09/02/2020, 03:42 AM
Happiest girl in the world ! Rockie made an impossible situation possible & it was quick & painless ! Even the finance guy - (I believe Howard) was funny and great! The people that work there love the owner and that means everything to me ! Hoping to meet Maximus one day (I’m obsessed with his doggo picture on the air freshener ! Also - not to bash other dealerships but it felt good 4 days when I got a text from one asking if I was able to get into a lease - to say : Yes, got my sorento and couldn’t be happier ! (After this other place made me feel I could never get what I was looking for ) I cannot stress enough how happy I am dealing w this dealership and the wonderful ppl who work there !( esp Rockie, he’s the MVP!)
Jim Petruzella on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2020, 03:18 AM
Phil Smith Kia is great. Abdullah El Habashy and Ken Mariano got the deal done !!!
Marlon on Cargurus

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 08:21 AM
Do not buy from Phil Smith Kia. Their business model is to mislead to get you in the door. First, they list their cars as "Kia Certified" & CPO. The price they list online does NOT include the CPO cert fee. We negotiated a deal, and I'm told "your presence is your leverage." Go in, and am now told the new deal didn't include CPO, even though that was in the original price. Deal is now $1,000 worse that was told, and I've wasted half a day. I leave, but like the car so we continue to negotiate. I tell them I will do the deal if they can get me a certain rate, and I will not come in unless they can. They run my credit, finance manager tells me he can get me the rate. Go in, wait 1 hour for paperwork, and am now given a rate worse than my bank was offering me. Immediately got up and left. Do not give this dealership your money for your business. They use old-school slime ball tactics to get you in the door in hopes they've worn you down enough to just go with what they offer you.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Dom Muscella on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 14:32 PM
service, courtesy, price
Business Response:

Hi Dom, we strive to provide our customers with exceptional service and professionalism. We're happy to see we were able to give you this experience and we hope to see you again!

Randi Gottlieb Gellibert on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 11:25 AM
I can’t say enough good things about the staff and leadership at Phil Smith Kia. I’m a repeat customer for a reason, they are FABULOUS!!! I was literally in and out of there in no time today and left with my dream car, Kia Telluride!!!!!! Rockie, Neil, and of course Devin are like family!!! LOVE YOU GUYS, LOVE MY CAR!!!! Thank you!!!!!
John Mancuso on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 02:31 AM
Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Shout out to Lauren Prindle (Internet Sales), Abdullah Habashy (In-store Sales), and Ken Mariano (Sales Manager). They are all polite, courteous and extremely professional. They made the entire buying experience easy which is no small task when purchasing a vehicle. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Oscar E. Alayo on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 07:39 AM
friendly place and staff
Jigar on Cargurus

4 months ago

06/06/2020, 07:14 AM
I went there and hoping that this vehicle is pre-certified but there are hidden fees of activation and all so sale price on internet is 17500 $ and CPO Plus Pre-certification going to cost 2500$ more so technically there is a catch about lying about certification and sale price on internet..
Respond to negative reviews
John Mark Leveroni on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2020, 01:02 AM
I purchased a 2011 Sorrento from Phil Smith KIA and they have serviced it satisfactorily for 10 years...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.