Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phantom Autobody

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Body Shops|Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

734 Spring St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

(502) 276-5956

http://www.phantomautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3918 Bardstown Rd #3

(502) 452-2688
5.0
(118) · Body Shops

1400 Belmar Dr

(502) 459-2639
4.9
(36) · Automotive

37 E 5th St

(812) 945-0818
4.9
(23) · Automotive

617 Cherry St

(812) 944-5043
4.9
(61) · Body Shops

5907 US-150

(812) 923-6000
4.9
(25) · Automotive

2804 Diode Ln

(502) 267-5034
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ashley Marie review for Phantom Autobody
Ashley Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 07:28 AM
Genesis Abril Feather review for Phantom Autobody
Genesis Abril Feather on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 05:06 AM
Devin Tarver review for Phantom Autobody
Devin Tarver on Facebook

8 years ago

07/15/2014, 04:45 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Susan Lynch Ribar review for Phantom Autobody
Susan Lynch Ribar on Facebook

8 years ago

05/18/2014, 07:15 AM
I can't say enough about Phantom Autobody. The driver's side mirror on my very old Lexus cracked during the below zero weather. My regular mechanic had me order the replacement insert from Lexus for $350. When it came in, he refused to replace the mirror. Lexus had warned him that there may have been an acid behind the mirror. Phantom Autobody came to the rescue. Sean did not hesitate to fix that mirror. He had it installed in no time. I am very grateful that he was not intimidated by the job. I highly recommend Sean and Phantom Autobody. They will do work that scares off other shops.
Darryl Stephens review for Phantom Autobody
Darryl Stephens on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 11:23 AM
James R. Leslie review for Phantom Autobody
James R. Leslie on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 08:40 AM
Great work! Both vehicles I had work done on came out flawless. My next fleet truck is headed here for paint soon!
Tim Fitzgerald review for Phantom Autobody
Tim Fitzgerald on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 07:43 AM
Mike Fitzgerald review for Phantom Autobody
Mike Fitzgerald on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 05:38 AM
Diane Lynch Fitzgerald review for Phantom Autobody
Diane Lynch Fitzgerald on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 02:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.