Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phantom Autobody

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Body Shops|Jeffersonville, IN 47130

734 Spring St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(502) 276-5956

http://www.phantomautobody.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3918 Bardstown Rd #3

(502) 452-2688
5.0
(115) · Body Shops

1400 Belmar Dr

(502) 459-2639
4.9
(35) · Automotive

37 E 5th St

(812) 945-0818
4.9
(22) · Automotive

617 Cherry St

(812) 944-5043
4.9
(61) · Body Shops

5907 US-150

(812) 923-6000
4.9
(24) · Automotive

2804 Diode Ln

(502) 267-5034
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
537
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tommy Smith review for Phantom Autobody
Tommy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 11:24 AM
Excellent work, very professional and courteous.
Scott Gore review for Phantom Autobody
Scott Gore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 12:16 PM
I took my 2003 Dodge ram in for some body work, Sean and his team at Phantom did an amazing job!!! My truck looks brand new, it looks so good it restored my pride in the old Dodge ram!!!! Sean thanks again to you and your team for doing such a great job at a Fair Price !!!! I will be telling every one i know about Phantom Autobody!!!!
Ellen Riordan Hutson review for Phantom Autobody
Ellen Riordan Hutson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 06:10 AM
I've taken 2 vehicles to Phantom and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Sean does an amazing job and you don't ever have to worry about over-paying. His prices are better than some of the other places around town and he won't charge you for something you don't need. We were having work done without submitting to the insurance company and Sean was very conscience of our budget. And the quality of the work was second to none. I won't ever hesitate to take a car to him and you shouldn't either!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Justin Stump review for Phantom Autobody
Justin Stump on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:29 AM
Great shop they have worked on several of my cars and I never had a single complaint.
Lloyda Sheri review for Phantom Autobody
Lloyda Sheri on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 07:16 AM
My car got damaged and I wasn't sure what to do. My car dealership recommended Phantom and I'm so glad that they did. I took my car in and they walked me through the entire process! This was the first time anything like this has ever happened to me. They gave me their honest recommendation on what steps to take to get my car back in shape. I highly recommend!
Joseph Allen Brock review for Phantom Autobody
Joseph Allen Brock on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 14:35 PM
A tree branch hit my brand new 2018 Volkswagen GTI (heartbreaking). Left a good sized dent in the rail above the rear drivers side window (tough spot to fix apparently) and a few dings on the roof. Got a few quotes, and few shops turned me down. Phantom Autobody did a flawless job and had me back on the road in no time. Highly recommend.
Andrew Jacob review for Phantom Autobody
Andrew Jacob on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 11:56 AM
Fixed my back bumper and hatch looked better after then it did when I bought it.
Amber Worman review for Phantom Autobody
Amber Worman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:21 AM
They did a great job! Repair time was quicker then originally told and they did it cheaper than an estimate from another shop.Thanks again! Keep creating!
Brandon Burke review for Phantom Autobody
Brandon Burke on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 09:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.