Logo White
Watch Demo

Pfuner Design

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Interior Design|Miami, FL 33132

990 Biscayne Blvd office 503, Office 503, Miami, FL 33132

(305) 571-8440

https://pfunerdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2012 SE 4th Ave

(954) 468-3356
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

262 Almeria Ave

(305) 445-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

20124 Palm Island Dr

(561) 482-3299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Interior Design

71 NE 40th St

(305) 576-6243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Interior Design

480 NE 191st St

(786) 657-7040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2530 NW 16th Ln

(954) 979-8571
About

https://www.google.com/search?q=Pfuner+Design&rlz=1C1GCEU_enUS853&oq=Pfuner+Design&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i60l2j69i61&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yanin Arisleida Acosta on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:37 AM
Alex Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:24 AM
As a local architect who has worked in South Florida many years, Renata is an exceptional interior designer who is a pleasure to know!
Barbara Gal on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 10:14 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Marion Kaarina Ott on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 08:03 AM
Renata Pfuner is very talented and did excellent work for my clients. I can highly recommend her.
Yara Bashoor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 09:25 AM
Tim Ja on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:21 AM
Sonia Guerreiro on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 09:26 AM
What a great experience! When I first meet Renata asking for her services, I was sure she would make me happy. She really cares and listen carefully what was important to me and she surpass all my expectation! We are extremely happy with our house and we don’t stop to get compliments from friends! A harmonic, peaceful and bright ambiance was created by Renata and we really enjoy to stay and receive friends and family in home now. Thank You Renata!
Helga Albersmeier on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 10:00 AM
Olga A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/04/2016, 02:46 AM
I've been planning to make a new house on my newly lot. I have hired the best architect so the house is well built. The next thing would be the interior designer so I immediately hired Pfuner Design for it. I was amazed on how they magically designed the whole house. I was surprise on the outcome of the design. Thanks Pfuner Design.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.