Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petsmart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
877 reviews
|Pet Adoption|Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

3909 Gorsky Dr, Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

(740) 452-6145

https://www.petsmart.com/stores/us/oh/zanesville-store1559.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

PetSmart is the world's largest pet supply and service retailer, offering over 10,000 products in each store to meet all of your pet's needs. Services include grooming, dog training, cat and dog boarding, and Doggie Day Camp. PetSmart also offers a varied selection of animals for sale and adoption such as dogs, cats, birds, fish, amphibians, reptiles, and several breeds of small animals like guinea pigs, chinchillas, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Visit your Zanesville PetSmart today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
877 reviews
5503
  
4215
  
380
  
222
  
143
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rayna Wood review for Petsmart
Rayna Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:03 AM
I was told that filling my fish tank with distilled water would be good for my tank and no even 12 hours later my fish is dead. Maybe staff needs better educated!!!
Mallory Hughes review for Petsmart
Mallory Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 02:10 AM
I guess they don't have enough employees who care to help you. Luckily they are not the only pet store within a 1-mile radius!
Debbie Larry Grear review for Petsmart
Debbie Larry Grear on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:49 AM
Great products and services. Had my puppy trained in basic and secondary training. Well worth it!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Eileen Lewis review for Petsmart
Eileen Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2018, 01:35 AM
Tammy Brown review for Petsmart
Tammy Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 14:44 PM
The people are nice there
William Stewart review for Petsmart
William Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 20:10 PM
I have taken my dogs here for years and have to say they are the best!! Grooming has been superior to any others I’ve tried and the salon team there is always friendly and welcoming. We went in for the open house and I feel even more safe and secure taking my pets there. Josh explained all there safety policies and training that takes place as well as every system they have in place if something were to ever happen. It’s nice to know that my dogs are in well trained hands and that they are reliable and safe. I hate all the negative attacks on this big company when our hometown store has always been amazing for my family!! Keep up the great work!!
Chaz David Annarino II review for Petsmart
Chaz David Annarino II on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 14:50 PM
This was my 1st time there today.. I loved it nice workers / people good service.. Guess Newark is soon too be getting. A pet smart ^__^
Shayli Nicole Mayer review for Petsmart
Shayli Nicole Mayer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 06:52 AM
You guys won't sell fish if you know they are being sent to "certain death"? 4 Neon tetras can fit comfortably in a 3 gallon 360 view tank. I've dealt with fish my entire life, and you had to tell me in front of my child you refused to sell me the fish that I know can be in that tank comfortably? My son was so upset. Nonetheless I call the store and whoever the manager was for last night January 2nd around 6 pm was also a pain in the ass and very rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Smith review for Petsmart
Heather Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 07:33 AM
Is this store going to have Santa come and offer pictures with our dogs?! Is absolutely come every single day if so!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.