Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petsmart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
877 reviews
|Pet Adoption|Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

3909 Gorsky Dr, Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

(740) 452-6145

https://www.petsmart.com/stores/us/oh/zanesville-store1559.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

PetSmart is the world's largest pet supply and service retailer, offering over 10,000 products in each store to meet all of your pet's needs. Services include grooming, dog training, cat and dog boarding, and Doggie Day Camp. PetSmart also offers a varied selection of animals for sale and adoption such as dogs, cats, birds, fish, amphibians, reptiles, and several breeds of small animals like guinea pigs, chinchillas, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Visit your Zanesville PetSmart today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
877 reviews
5503
  
4215
  
380
  
222
  
143
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cheryl Miller Myers review for Petsmart
Cheryl Miller Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 01:49 AM
I was a little anxious to try the grooming, but with my usual groomer out, I was desperate. Oh! My! Goodness! Miss Kimberly . . . You did such an amazing job with my wild child Lucy (toy poodle). We WILL be back to see you more. In my opinion she has always been “beautiful” but today (09/24/20) you made her Gorgeous!!! Thank you, my dear! XXXXXXXXX More kisses from Lucy! 🥰
Ann Kendrick-Iden review for Petsmart
Ann Kendrick-Iden on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 04:19 AM
Javcee does an amazing job with both my Blue heelers! We love having her take car of them! ❤️
Jessica Temple review for Petsmart
Jessica Temple on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 07:07 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Matt Motes review for Petsmart
Matt Motes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 07:01 AM
Horrible for fish: Have over 5 tanks all 250, 3 cichlid tanks, and everytime you go here you’re drilled over tank size and what you’re buying by 20 year olds. Even have to show pictures if you refuse to share. Worst experience I have had in 20 years of fish keeping every time. I’m not telling your sales associates what fish I have or my layout. Will go somewhere else and recommend anyone in fish world does too.
Emily Jo Kobel McBurney review for Petsmart
Emily Jo Kobel McBurney on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 04:13 AM
It is our family’s first puppy and our first time grooming our beloved Goldendoodle Tucker.... We cannot say enough GREAT things about our FIRST experience at Pet Smart grooming!!!! THANK YOU to Kimberly!!!! Tucker got an A + + We WILL return and thank you for loving our puppy and taking such great care of him!!!!
Cindy Price review for Petsmart
Cindy Price on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 03:11 AM
Excellent service, grooming center, and Santa !!
Amy Fahner review for Petsmart
Amy Fahner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 03:08 AM
Pat had a pawdicure and his nails look great!
Lauren Alton review for Petsmart
Lauren Alton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2019, 04:12 AM
Took my 5 month old puppy Ava to get her first ever grooming! I was beyond happy with how she looked and felt afterwards. Jaycie did an amazing job and if you ever need an Aussiedoodle groomed Jaycie is who I would recommend (:
Darrin W. Bohn review for Petsmart
Darrin W. Bohn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:50 AM
Took my 3 huskys to be groomed today, what a spectacular job they did. The 2 that were shedding so bad, I barely recognized them when they were done. I highly recommend the pet grooming service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.