Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peterson Edward A MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
11 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

7268 Jarnigan Road, Ste 200, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 508-7337

http://www.southeasteye.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Edward Peterson, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Chattanooga, TN and has been practicing for 16 years. He graduated from University Of Utah School Of Medicine in 1998 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
11 reviews
54
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Peterson Edward A MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/28/2021, 12:32 PM
Reschedules, reschedules, reschedules. Doesn’t value patients or their time.
Respond to negative reviews
SLM review for Peterson Edward A MD
SLM on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 10:10 AM
My child is adopted and retained his Medicare. At some providers there appeared to be a difference in the care my child received. I never felt that way with Dr Peterson, I always felt we were receiving the very best care with Dr. Peterson.
Sheena B review for Peterson Edward A MD
Sheena B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 11:25 AM
Dr. Peterson has been nothing but great to my son. My son has had to have two eye surgeries on both eyes. We have been seeing Dr. Peterson for about six years now. He and his staff are great. Loving and caring!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
kets review for Peterson Edward A MD
kets on Wellness

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 10:32 AM
This office is usually very busy because Dr. Peterson is one of the best in Chattanooga. We have had to wait before, but no more than at other doctors. Dr. Peterson moves fast, but answers all my questions completely. When my son had to have surgery, Dr. Peterson and his staff were very caring, and kept me updated on what was happening. I recommend Dr. Peterson to my friends.
kets review for Peterson Edward A MD
kets on Wellness

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 00:32 AM
This office is usually very busy because Dr. Peterson is one of the best in Chattanooga. We have had to wait before, but no more than at other doctors. Dr. Peterson moves fast, but answers all my questions completely. When my son had to have surgery, Dr. Peterson and his staff were very caring, and kept me updated on what was happening. I recommend Dr. Peterson to my friends.
Concerned review for Peterson Edward A MD
Concerned on Wellness

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 02:24 AM
Long wait at the pediatric clinic. They are all about collecting money with very poor customer service. The Dr. comes to read the chart in the room and is clearly unsure of what was discussed at the last appointment.
Anonymous review for Peterson Edward A MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 12:59 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous review for Peterson Edward A MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 13:19 PM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Not really, I was a little uneasy Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? They were average Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Kind of, but I they could have been more understanding Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? No, it took a while
Anonymous review for Peterson Edward A MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/13/2011, 08:59 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? No. I have to re-explain my circumstances every time Are you going to visit this provider again? Only if I couldn't find a better substitute
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.