Logo White
Watch Demo

Peters Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Dental|Riverside, CA 92509

6180 Clay St # A, Ste A, Riverside, CA 92509

(951) 685-3355

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

5 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Rick Lindley
5.0
(28) · Dental

29645 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-6600

12 people are looking at this business

Edward Paul Wicorek
5.0
(43) · Dental

3551 Farquhar Ave #101

(562) 493-3705

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Trevor Joseph Wilkerson on Facebook

5 months ago

08/16/2019, 06:50 AM
Absolutely the most gentle hands in the biz and affordable even without insurance and SUPER accommodating people who have unique needs. 10/10 absolutely recommend
Heather McKeehan on Facebook

8 months ago

05/21/2019, 10:12 AM
I have been going to Peters Family Dentistry for years now and though I have moved all over the inland empire, I haven't changed dentists. Dr Robert Peters and all the amazing ladies know the best way to take care of me and make sure I leave healthy and happy. With this amazing team I have nothing to fear from a trip to the dentist like some of the other places out there. There's no pain to me or my wallet! Thanks guys!
Jennifer Rangel-Humlick on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 14:36 PM
Blown away by how great Dr. Kubo-Peters is! We had a not so great experience with my daughters prior dental experience so finding Dr Kubo-Peters made us incredibly happy! My 5 yr old son had his first apt here & now loves going to the dentist! The dr is so comforting & relaxed with the kids she has them leaving with a smile. I never thought that was even possible for a dentist appointment & children. I am elated to have found her!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Rosie Aranda-Esquivel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 13:52 PM
Kay Nelson Meyerett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:36 AM
Our family has been going to Dr. Peters since 1985. We are 100% pleased with everyone there and the work they do!
Mona Hernandez Pardo Luke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 16:57 PM
They are the most professional office around.
Glad I made the right decision to change Dental offices.
CJ Murf on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 04:04 AM
Best dentist around! So good with our kids! Go here! Make your appointment today!
April Lynette on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 18:26 PM
Best by far! They really care. Professional and friendly staff.
Jordan Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 08:38 AM
Great dentist office. Professional staff and clean environment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.