Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peter R Jay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
21 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Baltimore, MD 21209

2700 Quarry Lake Dr #300, Baltimore, MD 21209

(410) 377-8900

https://www.orthomaryland.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dermatology

4111 Lower Beckleysville Rd

(410) 374-0808
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

405 Frederick Rd #210

(410) 788-6565
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5818
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1475 Taney Ave

(301) 662-0133
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1855 Powder Mill Rd

(717) 848-4800
About

Jay Peter MD is located at 2700 Quarry Lake Dr Ste 290, Baltimore, MD. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
21 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rajendra and Mire Agrawal review for Peter R Jay
Rajendra and Mire Agrawal on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/29/2021, 02:52 AM
I and my wife had some discomfort and pain in our buttock area. It was not serious but we wanted to have it checked out by a specialist to make sure there were no structural issues.
Joan Weiss review for Peter R Jay
Joan Weiss on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/21/2021, 05:58 AM
Dr. Jay is a caring and kind physician. I was able to secure an appointment quickly and when I saw him was given a few options to what I needed done. He is efficient and self assured and I feel knows his craft very well. Would highly recommend him and feel anyone would be safe in his capabilities!
Robert C. McCoy review for Peter R Jay
Robert C. McCoy on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/04/2021, 01:53 AM
Dr Peter Jay is EXCELLENT!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Eloria Brown review for Peter R Jay
Eloria Brown on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/23/2021, 02:47 AM
DrJay is the best hip and knee doctor there is! ONLY Dr. Jay and HIS STAFF are the ONLY PEOPLE that I ALLOW TO WORK ON ME!!!!! They are the BEST!!!!!*****!!!!!????
susan review for Peter R Jay
susan on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/17/2021, 02:20 AM
I have seen Dr. Jay multiple times for knee and hip issues. He's been able to resolve my issues non-surgically, which is the best approach. The office is very busy, but I've never had difficulty getting an appointment and have been seen promptly.
Anita Wilkins review for Peter R Jay
Anita Wilkins on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/09/2021, 12:04 PM
Dr. Jay takes time to explain everything and also listens to my concerns. He is always pleasant and willing to answer questions.
David moose review for Peter R Jay
David moose on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/09/2021, 05:23 AM
Very courteous, matter fact and to the point. Tells you how it is and what’s going to happen. Follows through both hip experiences were successful I would use them again but hopefully I will never have to
Anonymous review for Peter R Jay
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/24/2021, 10:04 AM
Dr. Jay was very receptive and understanding about my pain, and was willing to prescribe medication that I felt best for me
Karen M review for Peter R Jay
Karen M on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/18/2020, 06:27 AM
Dr Jay has a wonderful bedside manner and explained everything before he did it. He checked my xrays, drained fluid off my knee & gave a cortisone injection at my initial visit. Dr Jay made sure I had pain medication, a knee brace and a cane prior to leaving his office. He took his time and never made me feel inferior. This was my first orthopedic experience as a patient and I’d go back to him in a minute. Thanks Dr Jay!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.