Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Personalized Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Massage Therapy|San Diego, CA 92109 United States

4747 Mission Blvd #1, Ste 1, San Diego, CA 92109 United States

(858) 866-3345

https://www.personalizedchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1945 San Pablo Dr

(760) 715-9704
5.0
(116) · Wellness

16486 Bernardo Center Dr #258

(619) 514-7193
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(14) · Acupuncture

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 585-6959
5.0
(143) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #804

(858) 576-7494
About

Dr. Curda provides chiropractic care to San Diego residents primarily in the Pacific Beach and La Jolla area. He specializes in treatment for sciatica in San Diego, help for herniated disc, and offers low cost chiropractic exams for first time visitors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Felicia Newbern-Kelley review for Personalized Chiropractic
Felicia Newbern-Kelley on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2015, 03:54 AM
jadetrammell3 review for Personalized Chiropractic
jadetrammell3 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/02/2015, 00:35 AM
Dr. Curda's office is in the heart of Pacific Beach and easily accessible for locals and visitors. He is hands on with all of his practice members and strives for healthy and happy lives. I highly recommend his services for anyone who needs chiropractic care!
anonymous review for Personalized Chiropractic
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/19/2015, 01:53 AM
Great service, very helpful.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Karen Bloch review for Personalized Chiropractic
Karen Bloch on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2015, 16:00 PM
Masha Efros review for Personalized Chiropractic
Masha Efros on Facebook

8 years ago

08/18/2014, 03:11 AM
Jennifer Hosseinian review for Personalized Chiropractic
Jennifer Hosseinian on Facebook

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 12:23 PM
I started seeing Dr. Ryan after I injured myself during a yoga session. He took time to explain the cause of my pain, relating my curved back from years of dancing. I can feel my posture has improved and the pain has diminished. Dr. Ryan provides amazing individualized care while tending to other physical ailments such as relieving a headache with pressure points and helping my head cold go away. Dr. Ryan is personal, professional, and has fervor about providing quality care to his clients. Michelle is also a warm welcome when walking into the clinic and gets to know each client. Together, they make a lovely practice, and I would not go anywhere else.
Sean Wagz Wagner review for Personalized Chiropractic
Sean Wagz Wagner on Facebook

9 years ago

01/16/2014, 02:55 AM
Jenn Ryan review for Personalized Chiropractic
Jenn Ryan on Facebook

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 03:00 AM
I've been going to Dr. Rob since February, and it's been very helpful. I went in this past Friday with moderate back pain/discomfort after some heavy training. Afterwards I felt much better and was able to perform at 100% later that day!
Melanie Pool review for Personalized Chiropractic
Melanie Pool on Facebook

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 00:24 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Rob's since February of this year and I cannot say enough great things about him. After a bad car accident, I was constantly in pain. The work Dr. Rob has done (just so far) has absolutely improved my quality of life. Oh, and I never get sick anymore either. Not since before February 2013 :) I look forward to being a patient at Personalized Chiropractic for years to come. Best in SD!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.