Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Personalized Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Massage Therapy|San Diego, CA 92109 United States

4747 Mission Blvd #1, Ste 1, San Diego, CA 92109 United States

(858) 866-3345

https://www.personalizedchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1945 San Pablo Dr

(760) 715-9704
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343
5.0
(116) · Wellness

16486 Bernardo Center Dr #258

(619) 514-7193
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

4401 Manchester Ave #202

(760) 230-2490
5.0
(829) · Acupuncture

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego

(858) 673-1733
5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100

(760) 805-3904
About

Dr. Curda provides chiropractic care to San Diego residents primarily in the Pacific Beach and La Jolla area. He specializes in treatment for sciatica in San Diego, help for herniated disc, and offers low cost chiropractic exams for first time visitors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Larry Chapwesk review for Personalized Chiropractic
Larry Chapwesk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 19:55 PM
SUPER COMPASSIONATE, GREAT DOCTOR, FAMILY MAN, COMMUNITY LEADER, MODERN CHIROPRACTOR, FUN AND WITH CLASS.🏁😁
Ryan Comeau review for Personalized Chiropractic
Ryan Comeau on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:20 AM
5 stars Ryan Curda is one of the best chiropractors out there. Dr. Curda has dedicated his career to applying the most up to date treatments and is well researched. Dr. Curda is the utmost professional and raises the bar in Chiropractic to where it should be. I highly recommend Dr. Curda!
Joanna W. Saunders review for Personalized Chiropractic
Joanna W. Saunders on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 01:59 AM
I’ve been feeling a bit anxious and stressed during wedding planning and carrying a lot of tension in my shoulders and neck. After an acupuncture session with Dr. Jared Lien, my mind and my body felt light and centered. If you are in need of any emotional and body healing, try a session and see how you feel! #treatyoself #Idrooledalittle
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Billy Love review for Personalized Chiropractic
Billy Love on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:14 AM
While vacationing in San Diego, a pinched nerve in my neck flared up and started to ruin my trip. Conveniently, Jared’s office was across the street from my hotel. He was very helpful, informative and did a tremendous job alleviating pain down my neck and right arm. In addition to acupuncture, he also used cupping on my neck, back and arm. Immediately I felt much better and experienced much more mobility in my neck and traps. The following day I booked a follow up appointment for my last day of vacation before driving back to Las Vegas. Highly recommended.
Tony Cohen review for Personalized Chiropractic
Tony Cohen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:45 AM
I struggled to walk into the door a week ago, couldn’t even get onto the couch, over the last two days I’ve walked over 10 miles, I can’t recommend Ryan highly enough
Mamacita Bonita review for Personalized Chiropractic
Mamacita Bonita on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:55 AM
Laura Oliver review for Personalized Chiropractic
Laura Oliver on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 09:38 AM
Excellent therapeutic treatments, great office and availability. Thankful to have Dr. Curda right here in pacific beach!
Ruben Otero review for Personalized Chiropractic
Ruben Otero on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:54 AM
Madeline Wiltgen review for Personalized Chiropractic
Madeline Wiltgen on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.