Logo White
Watch Demo

Personalized Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
65 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92109

4747 Mission Blvd #1, Ste 1, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 866-3345

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Curda provides chiropractic care to San Diego residents primarily in the Pacific Beach and La Jolla area. He specializes in treatment for sciatica in San Diego, help for herniated disc, and offers low cost chiropractic exams for first time visitors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
65 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Wortz on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 01:27 AM
Came in with severe shoulder pain and Dr Ryan immediately worked to provide me relief. Can't mention how much I appreciate his personal care.
Ryan Comeau on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 02:20 AM
5 stars
Ryan Curda is one of the best chiropractors out there. Dr. Curda has dedicated his career to applying the most up to date treatments and is well researched. Dr. Curda is the utmost professional and raises the bar in Chiropractic to where it should be.
I highly recommend Dr. Curda!
Joanna W. Saunders on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 01:59 AM
I’ve been feeling a bit anxious and stressed during wedding planning and carrying a lot of tension in my shoulders and neck. After an acupuncture session with Dr. Jared Lien, my mind and my body felt light and centered. If you are in need of any emotional and body healing, try a session and see how you feel! #treatyoself #Idrooledalittle
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Billy Love on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 02:14 AM
While vacationing in San Diego, a pinched nerve in my neck flared up and started to ruin my trip. Conveniently, Jared’s office was across the street from my hotel. He was very helpful, informative and did a tremendous job alleviating pain down my neck and right arm. In addition to acupuncture, he also used cupping on my neck, back and arm. Immediately I felt much better and experienced much more mobility in my neck and traps. The following day I booked a follow up appointment for my last day of vacation before driving back to Las Vegas. Highly recommended.
Tony Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:45 AM
I struggled to walk into the door a week ago, couldn’t even get onto the couch, over the last two days I’ve walked over 10 miles, I can’t recommend Ryan highly enough
Mamacita Bonita on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:55 AM
Ruben Otero on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:54 AM
Madeline Wiltgen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:53 AM
Felicia Newbern-Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 03:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.