Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Personalized Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Massage Therapy|San Diego, CA 92109

4747 Mission Blvd #1, Ste 1, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 866-3345

https://www.personalizedchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166
5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100

(760) 805-3904
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
About

Dr. Curda provides chiropractic care to San Diego residents primarily in the Pacific Beach and La Jolla area. He specializes in treatment for sciatica in San Diego, help for herniated disc, and offers low cost chiropractic exams for first time visitors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Chapwesk on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 19:55 PM
SUPER COMPASSIONATE, GREAT DOCTOR, FAMILY MAN, COMMUNITY LEADER, MODERN CHIROPRACTOR, FUN AND WITH CLASS.🏁😁
Ryan Comeau on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:20 AM
5 stars Ryan Curda is one of the best chiropractors out there. Dr. Curda has dedicated his career to applying the most up to date treatments and is well researched. Dr. Curda is the utmost professional and raises the bar in Chiropractic to where it should be. I highly recommend Dr. Curda!
Joanna W. Saunders on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 01:59 AM
I’ve been feeling a bit anxious and stressed during wedding planning and carrying a lot of tension in my shoulders and neck. After an acupuncture session with Dr. Jared Lien, my mind and my body felt light and centered. If you are in need of any emotional and body healing, try a session and see how you feel! #treatyoself #Idrooledalittle
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Billy Love on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:14 AM
While vacationing in San Diego, a pinched nerve in my neck flared up and started to ruin my trip. Conveniently, Jared’s office was across the street from my hotel. He was very helpful, informative and did a tremendous job alleviating pain down my neck and right arm. In addition to acupuncture, he also used cupping on my neck, back and arm. Immediately I felt much better and experienced much more mobility in my neck and traps. The following day I booked a follow up appointment for my last day of vacation before driving back to Las Vegas. Highly recommended.
Tony Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:45 AM
I struggled to walk into the door a week ago, couldn’t even get onto the couch, over the last two days I’ve walked over 10 miles, I can’t recommend Ryan highly enough
Mamacita Bonita on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:55 AM
Laura Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 09:38 AM
Excellent therapeutic treatments, great office and availability. Thankful to have Dr. Curda right here in pacific beach!
Ruben Otero on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:54 AM
Madeline Wiltgen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.