Logo White
Watch Demo

Perry Curtis J Dds

Own this business?
4.9
198 reviews
|Dental|Oakland, CA 94609

3147 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 420-1717

https://www.oaklandsmiles.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

3683 Thornton Ave

(510) 794-7401
5.0
(12) · Dental

539 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-2828
5.0
(9) · Dental

2191 Mowry Ave #600b

(510) 796-1656
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

2103 Lincoln Ave # A

(408) 269-6982
5.0
(2) · Dental

1474 Cedarwood Ln

(925) 846-4700
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717
About

Specialties Our goal is to provide you with the very best in preventive, restorative and creative cosmetic techniques. Including oral, inhalation and intravenous sedation. Cosmetic or just functional crowns and fillings. Fixed and removable full & partial dentures held by teeth or implants. We work with the top local specialists in all fields of dentistry. Our services are delivered in a relaxed atmosphere, utilizing state of the art equipment with a gentle touch, to be your fantastic dentist - all to keep you smiling! History Established in 1946. This is a second generation general dental practice in this location since 1960. The founder, Fred Perry, DDS a smart and ambitious 20 year old de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
198 reviews
5189
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laurie A. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    03/20/2014, 02:28 AM
    My visits are ALWAYS on point. I arrived a tad bit late, and was willing to rescheduled, but the hygienist took me anyway (and did NOT do a rush through job). My pearly whites were ready for the world along with the positive vibe the whole office brings! The positive vibe starts at the receptionist and rolls all the way from the hygienist, dental assistant and finally to the doctor! I LOVE my dentist office...
    Donna T. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    03/18/2014, 08:14 AM
    My dental check up was excellent. I am always seen right on time. Very experienced and friendly staff to handle all aspects of the office visit. Dr. Perry was thorough with the exam first where he reviewed the results of the x-rays. Then I had my teeth cleaned and asked if I had any questions. See you again in 6 months Dr. Perry!
    Leilani C. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    02/12/2014, 09:31 AM
    Excellent Customer Service-Dr. Perry is his Kind Spirited Self!Knowledgable Dentist I can trust to deliver honest Dental Treatment that will fit my Dental Needs & Budget.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    01/28/2014, 02:48 AM
    I just happened to be checking my email when I realized dr.Perry responded to my review, please don't make me laugh, I can call you with any questions after high dismissed me from your service because I filed a complaint with delta dental, I am still in pain till this day no dentist will rock my mouth because of what you've done, you can expect to hear from me through a third party..
    Shauneille F. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    01/25/2014, 08:07 AM
    Great services
    Deborah W. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    01/10/2014, 01:20 AM
    I have finally completed my dental work. Thanks to Dr. Perry who helped me through this process and did a very good job on my teeth. I must admit I do not like going to the dentist, but Dr. Perry and his staff made each visit a pleasant experience, and each appointment started on time. Dr. Perry has been my dentist for the past 5 years. Thank you Dr. Perry for my healthy teeth that show each time I smile.
    Keith C. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    01/01/2014, 02:20 AM
    Dr. perry is the best dentist I have had over the years. He listens and has a great sense of humor. His staff is very welcoming and calming. I hate going to the dentist, but enjoy my visits with him and his hygenist.
    Daniel G. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    12/22/2013, 07:47 AM
    Great start on electronic access! I did not see a way to send an email or reschedule an appointment.Happy New Year!Keith R. Cooke
    Louis L. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    12/20/2013, 04:35 AM
    Great atmosphere, wonderful staff, and amazing work! Highly recommended. A place I feel comfortable as well as know I will receive the highest level of care.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.