Logo White
Watch Demo

Perpetual Motion Physical Therapy

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Temecula, CA 92590

28975 Old Town Front St STE 201, Ste 201, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 595-1738

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Aloha Foot & Ankle Associates
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

26732 Crown Valley Pkwy # 317

(949) 364-2525

2 people are looking at this business

Positive Edge Chiropractic
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

9988 Hibert St Suite 205

(858) 635-9355

3 people are looking at this business

Synergy Sports Care
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

5 people are looking at this business

About

"The Body Is Made To Move and We'll Keep You Moving" Perpetual Motion Physical Therapy provides each patient with the highest level of personal care and expertise. PMPT will use a combination of manual therapy techniques reinforced by practical exercise, stretching applications and patient education. Perpetual Motion Physical Therapy will construct a plan of care that utilizes the direct involvement of the patient and their physician to decrease pain and restore "Perpetual Motion."

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Roof Gregory on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 01:59 AM
Dr. Rey is a true professional that has great knowledge of the type of therapy you will need. I think he is the best in the and always has time for you. Also, he has state of the art equipment that nobody else has, partly his own invention.
Marie Arbuzow Perry on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 02:02 AM
I came to perpetual motion unable to walk and had no use of my rt hand after a bad car accident. Rey and his team not only were dedicated to fixing me physically but emotionally as well. I cant thank them enough for their time and compassion. You guys are the best!!! I am forever grateful.
April DeMasi McMahon on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 13:59 PM
I love Dr. Ray and his staff! Highly recommend their office.,
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Christine Tancredi Massa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:41 AM
With all my kids in sports, PMPT is a place we visit more frequently than we'd like! However, Dr. Rey and the staff make it worth our while. The service is amazing and the actual PT is personalized to my child and their individual sports. When my son was injured last year, PMPT got him back on the field in three weeks. And when my daughter visited with a misdiagnosis from an orthopedist, not only did Rey take the time to really explain to my child and me what was going in with her injury, he put together a plan for her that will help relieve pain while not taking her out of the game.
Rikki Menz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:37 AM
Mary Anne Glover on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 08:20 AM
Bryan Friday on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 12:40 PM
Love this place and all the guys and gals there! With double knee replacements 21 weeks ago and 35 surgeries lifetime, the gang at Perpetual Motion is working hard to get me back on the set and in front of the camera.Quality folks here!
Kathleen Quiroz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 09:53 AM
I am an avid runner and love to dance, but due to plantar fasciitis in my foot I have had to hang up my running and dancing shoes to avoid the pain. This has been going on for quite some time, much to my dismay! I saw a podiatrist who wanted to operate and then went to see a physical therapist to see if I could treat my foot nonsurgically. Dr. Rey at Perpetual Motion Physical Therapy told me he could help me and that if I had the surgery with the podiatrist that I would be able to walk pain free but most likely would never be able to run or dance again. Dr. Rey did an evaluation on my foot and told me that I had a heel spur, plantar fasciitis, fibrosis and lots of scar tissue in my poor foot...  more>>
Crystina Tabor-Mueller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:15 AM
Love Dr. Rey and the entire staff at PMPT. Highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.