Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Periodontal Associates LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Englewood, NJ 07631

20 W Ivy Lane, Englewood, NJ 07631

(201) 567-7766

https://www.periodontalassociatesnj.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

55 Danbury Road

(203) 567-4866
5.0
(2) · Dental

185 Montague St

(718) 622-6741

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Periodontists

121 E 60th St

(212) 256-0000

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2655 Merrick Rd

(516) 783-1121

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our Englewood, New Jersey practice is limited to periodontics and dental implantology. Our highly regarded, board certified periodontists are dedicated to treating the periodontal needs of the members of the Englewood, Teaneck and Fort Lee neighborhoods and the surrounding Bergen County communities. Drs. Patil, Schwartz and West are trained in the most sophisticated periodontal and dental implant techniques. At our practice, it is our priority to deliver the highest quality personalized periodontal care to our patients. We incorporate the latest technological advances in periodontics to treat all phases of periodontal disease. Utilizing both non-surgical and surgical procedures, it is our g

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela D. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 13:25 PM
I would highly recommend this office for your periodontal needs.I have experienced gum disease and an implant ! Superb results. The staff and Dr. PATIL are friendly & professional, making you feel at ease.
Beth C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 07:41 AM
Painless, efficient and caring attention to detail and patient comfort.
Eileen R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 16:59 PM
I highly recommend Periodontal Associates, LLC. Dr. Patel is so gentle, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I especially appreciate his use of state-of-the-art technology, making procedures painless. The entire staff is very friendly and professional – I’m always seen on time. The new office is lovely, filled with natural light, and parking in their lot is really convenient. I actually look forward to seeing everyone there on a regular basis!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jeffrey B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:38 AM
Recent Gum surgery using their new laser treatment was painless and the healing process was much shorter then pasta traditional methods of treatment. The office staff is terrific as was as Doctor Patil. I would highly recommend this group for periodontal work
Gary l. on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:27 AM
Dr Patil is a great doctor, he explained everything to me made it as painless as possible. His staff is great appiontments were on time every time. I would highly recommend him.
Donald B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/21/2015, 10:45 AM
Dr.Patil and his staff are all very professional and knowledgeable. I had a problem tooth under my bridge that had to be deep- cleaned or "scaled". I was given excellent treatment and plenty of analgesic so I did not feel a thing. Dr.Patil even called me later in the day to see how I was doing. The dental assistant that worked w/ Dr.Patil that day was Debbie. She has a great personality and kept me laughing throughout the procedure, all the while performing her assistant duties with skill. They both kept updating me throughout my whole procedure as to each step that was happening. They also kept asking me if I was having any pain throughout the scaling.I was recommended to Dr.Patil from my significant other, who has been going to this office for years. I will definitely go back, if the need arises.
Denis F. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 14:03 PM
Dr Patil from Periodontal Associates is a fantastic doctor and a warm human being. He is professional, really listens to what you are saying and his level of care is top notch. His staff is also excellent. I highly recommend them. He made what could have been a very painful experience (wisdom tooth extraction) way better than I had anticipated.
Yukiko on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 14:56 PM
My General dentist intoroduced Dr. Patil. He has the highest technical capability and exelent experience. I never felt anxietry in there. Also he has wonderful staff! They are kindly and smily anytime. There is very comfortable. I recommend Periodontal Associates.
Elisha on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/28/2015, 14:29 PM
Love this office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.