Logo White
Watch Demo

Performance Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92612

2737 Campus Drive located inside Motion on, Campus Dr, Irvine, CA 92612

(949) 476-1250

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Chiropractic Center of Los Angeles
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

322 N La Brea Ave

(323) 935-9777

1 person is looking at this business

Spine & Sports of Beverly Hills
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

50 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 855-9899

1 person is looking at this business

Lea Kelley DC, LAc , MTOM
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3215 Highland Ave

(310) 545-6528
Dustin Dc Glass Dr
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
Bair Chiropractic Center
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4811 Eureka Ave

(714) 579-3900

2 people are looking at this business

Hagop Blikian Chiropractic Inc
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

1600 Victory Blvd

(818) 244-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Performance Chiropractic is about getting our patients back to health as quickly as possible. Our examination and treatment are tailored towards finding and fixing the root of your problem - not just treating the symptoms! We work with our patients as a whole, and optimize your healing process. Our ultimate goal for you is to promote a normal, healthy, and active lifestyle. Minimize pain and maximize your function at Performance Chiropractic! What we can offer: Active Release Technique, Certified Nutritionalists, Chiropractic Practitioners, Chiropractic Sports Physicians, Chiropractic Orthopedists, Disability Evaluators, Kinesio Tape Experts, Orthotic Providers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5122
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Zembrosky on Facebook

3 months ago

11/28/2019, 00:00 AM
Best chiropractor I’ve found. A true healer.
Amber Hoang on Facebook

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 21:00 PM
I have been making the the drive from Korea town to Irvine for the past 2yrs because Dr. Frazier has tremendously helped my body to operate effectively. I engage in powerlifting, Olympic lifting, and dance. ART therapy has increased my mobility, ROM, and just helps me sleep better! I can't tell enough people how beneficial this treatment has been for my overall health, wellness, and wellbeing. Thank you Performance Health and Wellness for all that you do!
Kristie Warren on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 06:57 AM
Dr. Frazier is amazing. He is the first doctor that listened to me and believed what I was saying about my body and needs. Working with him has been incredible and he has worked miracles. I’ve recommended him to everyone I know in any kind of pain. This place is the best!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Tabitha Pantis Yazdani on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 09:58 AM
I had the opportunity to see Dr. Barney for my hip pain during my pregnancy and through a thorough evaluation and techniques he used to help me get out of excruciating pain, I was on my way to having my hip back to normal again. I would definitely recommend him for anyone, especially pregnant women!
Rodrigo Becerra on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 03:36 AM
Best place to relieve pain👍🏻
Holland McKhann on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 07:37 AM
Dr Fraser goes above and beyond any other chiropractor I've had. He evaluated my case thoroughly and did very specific treatments for me. He even involved my husband in making a plan to help me outside of the doctor's office as well.
Jane Gillespie on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 02:24 AM
Dr. Barney is highly experienced at not only chiropractic care, but ART and viewing the entire health and wellness of a patient. Everyone in my family has been treated by him or one of his colleagues. All have been great.
Daria Rad on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:48 AM
Michael Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 17:06 PM
Once again Dr. Christian Barney has got me back to feeling normal again in just a few visits. I tweaked my upper back and neck in a fall and had a lot of pain and numbness down both arms when I tried to sleep. He got me 80% back to normal in the first visit using ART, and I was able to sleep normal again, and the rest of the way in just two more sessions. So thankful to have such a great resource so close to home! ================ Michael Collins, 52 competitive age group triathlete
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.