Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Union of Body & Mind

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
57 reviews
|Nutritionists|Boca Raton, FL 33487 United States

7781 NW Beacon Square Blvd #101, Ste 101, Boca Raton, FL 33487 United States

(561) 241-1922

https://www.drxuperfectunion.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(226) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
5.0
(21) · Acupuncture

200 W Camino Real

(561) 251-6676
About

Perfect Union of Body & Mind, Inc. was established with one purpose: to help our patients achieve physical, emotional, and mental well-being. Chinese acupuncture and Chinese herbal medicine have been in existence for centuries. Many physical and emotional conditions respond to the whole body balancing techniques used in Chinese Medicine. Whether you are suffering from depression, anxiety, chronic pain, fatigue, insomnia, or various neurological or endocrine disorders, we invite you to heal at Perfect Union of Body & Mind, Inc. We provide a desirable combination of Eastern and Western therapies. Dr. Yan Ping Xu and her professional team team strive to share their knowledge and help patients o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
57 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nikole Martin review for Perfect Union of Body & Mind
Nikole Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 09:40 AM
Words can not describe my family's experience at Perfect Union . Thank you for all you and your staff have done for my family.
Kate Riley review for Perfect Union of Body & Mind
Kate Riley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:57 AM
Tammy Lee review for Perfect Union of Body & Mind
Tammy Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:42 AM
Shedding the layers is tough but I am so grateful for Dr. Xu and Dr. Winnie and the staff for such a pleasant and informative visit every single time.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jennifer Frank review for Perfect Union of Body & Mind
Jennifer Frank on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:11 AM
Magic. Pure Magic! Whether you are in need of physical or emotional healing, Dr. Xu and her staff will take care of you.
Tracy Potter Baker review for Perfect Union of Body & Mind
Tracy Potter Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:34 AM
This place and Dr Xu made all the difference for me. She helped my hyperthyroidism, menopause and overall health. I was very skeptical when I first came to see her but really wanted a natural treatment for my chronic conditions. She and her staff are so committed and attentive to their patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else. After now 4 years with this office I continue to see incredible results. The body can heal itself. It just takes time, commitment and the guidance from you working with Dr Xu. She truly cares and you will see that it with your great results! You will both feel and look incredibly transformed 😊
Ginger Fawn Bowden review for Perfect Union of Body & Mind
Ginger Fawn Bowden on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:55 AM
If you have issues in your tissues go see Dr Xu or Dr Winnie and let them work their magic on you. So kind, compassionate, caring, and extremely knowledgeable!
Kristy Caldwell Schmearer review for Perfect Union of Body & Mind
Kristy Caldwell Schmearer on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:59 AM
Courtney Mitchell review for Perfect Union of Body & Mind
Courtney Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 10:24 AM
She was 100% right and she's sweet, brilliant, and a yogi � she understands the chakras and is an amazing doctor. BEST acupuncture EVER! I've recommended her to all my friends and students. They love her too :-)
Eric Rothchild review for Perfect Union of Body & Mind
Eric Rothchild on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 07:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.