Logo White
Watch Demo

Perez Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
151 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33629

1906 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 374-2007

https://www.perezorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(16) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2477 Stickney Point Rd Ste 214A

(941) 923-3181
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

3223 S Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 805-0206
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

3500 E Fletcher Ave

(813) 972-3500
About

Welcome to Perez Orthodontics, where our goal is to give our patients the best possible orthodontic experience in an environment that is comfortable and lighthearted. A beautiful and healthy smile improves self-esteem and confidence while providing a functional bite and facial harmony. Dr. Barbara Perez and our friendly staff create an individualized treatment plan for every patient to optimize results and exceed expectations. Call our office to schedule a complimentary evaluation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
151 reviews
5140
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Brown Martineau on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:34 AM
Brooke Ceñal on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 14:18 PM
We LOVE Perez Orthodontics. TOP NOTCH service. Friendly, helpful, patient, caring, clean, comfy, affordable, the list goes on and on.... I have 5 children with my oldest in Braces. My other 4 feel so comfortable with everyone there that they want braces!
Jana Lazo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:32 AM
We made the right decision! Perez orthodontics was our second opinion. They explained everything so well and made us feel very comfortable. My daughter got her braces on yesterday & Dr. Perez told her every step what was happening & what to expect, which made my job easier last night! (Yep! She said that would happen!) Danielle was extremely helpful & made my daughter feel super comfortable. Thank you for a great first experience for my daughter & can't wait to see the end results!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tracy Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 16:54 PM
Just beginning the process with both girls and from the booking of the appointment,initial exam and then application of braces it has been the most professional, comfortable and confidence building experience. Dr. Perez and her entire staff are not only compassionate but pleasant and caring making everyone feel comfortable and reinforcing our decision that we're in the right place!
Chantel Heitler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 16:28 PM
JoAnn Keilholz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 17:46 PM
Super friendly, clean, very efficient, and reasonably priced! My daughter lost her retainer, which was made in another state, so I had no idea where to go. They got her in the same day I called & we were able to pick it up early evening the same night! Jessica helped us through the process and made it so easy. She was very knowledgeable and super friendly. I will definitely be going back there for any future orthodontic needs.
Dango Withormei on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 17:00 PM
Keith Cameron on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 16:34 PM
I had a very good experience getting my braces at Perez Orthodontics! The staff is very nice, pleasant, and professional. Perez Orthodontics is an old school small business that really tries to be part of the local South Tampa community. Dr. Perez is always cheerful and I would definitely recommend her and the rest of the office to my friends.
Tina Coggins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 06:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.