Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perez Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
228 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33629

1906 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 374-2007

https://www.perezorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
5.0
(25) · Dental

2650 Narnia Way

(813) 321-0084
About

Welcome to Perez Orthodontics, where our goal is to give our patients the best possible orthodontic experience in an environment that is comfortable and lighthearted. A beautiful and healthy smile improves self-esteem and confidence while providing a functional bite and facial harmony. Dr. Barbara Perez and our friendly staff create an individualized treatment plan for every patient to optimize results and exceed expectations. Call our office to schedule a complimentary evaluation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
228 reviews
5217
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dango Withormei review for Perez Orthodontics
Dango Withormei on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 17:00 PM
Keith Cameron review for Perez Orthodontics
Keith Cameron on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 16:34 PM
I had a very good experience getting my braces at Perez Orthodontics! The staff is very nice, pleasant, and professional. Perez Orthodontics is an old school small business that really tries to be part of the local South Tampa community. Dr. Perez is always cheerful and I would definitely recommend her and the rest of the office to my friends.
Tina Coggins review for Perez Orthodontics
Tina Coggins on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 06:55 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Dora Graciela review for Perez Orthodontics
Dora Graciela on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 20:16 PM
I just got my braces put on today and I am VERY pleased with them. Extremely friendly,and affordable. Definitely recommending anyone that wants great service, and a wonderful smile. Thank you Dr. Perez!
Tracy Nicole Shope-Cobb review for Perez Orthodontics
Tracy Nicole Shope-Cobb on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 11:12 AM
Dr Perez is wonderful and provides a great experience for the process of braces. My daughter went to Dr Perez and her teeth look great. Now my son is with dr Perez and we are looking forward great results as well.
Amanda Hughes Bodie review for Perez Orthodontics
Amanda Hughes Bodie on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 13:13 PM
Thank you for a great first visit. We enjoyed meeting Dr. Perez and her team. Put us at ease right away.
Stefanie Vargas-Espinosa review for Perez Orthodontics
Stefanie Vargas-Espinosa on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 02:00 AM
We couldn't be happier with the care, product, or hours. We love everything about this practice!
Christine Remy review for Perez Orthodontics
Christine Remy on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 11:31 AM
Brittany Bunnell review for Perez Orthodontics
Brittany Bunnell on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 14:13 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.