Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perez Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
228 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33629

1906 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 374-2007

https://www.perezorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
5.0
(25) · Dental

2650 Narnia Way

(813) 321-0084
About

Welcome to Perez Orthodontics, where our goal is to give our patients the best possible orthodontic experience in an environment that is comfortable and lighthearted. A beautiful and healthy smile improves self-esteem and confidence while providing a functional bite and facial harmony. Dr. Barbara Perez and our friendly staff create an individualized treatment plan for every patient to optimize results and exceed expectations. Call our office to schedule a complimentary evaluation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
228 reviews
5217
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rachel Baer review for Perez Orthodontics
Rachel Baer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:49 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about Perez Orthodontics! The staff has gone above and beyond with friendliness, communication and thoroughness. We instantly felt so cared about by everyone at the office. Dr. Perez came very highly recommended to us and we will highly recommend her to anyone in need of orthodontic care. We LOVE this office!!
Sherry Freeman Stewart review for Perez Orthodontics
Sherry Freeman Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 12:00 PM
Karin DeBlasis Caramello review for Perez Orthodontics
Karin DeBlasis Caramello on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 11:26 AM
Dr Perez is the best Orthodontist in South Tampa !!! They even have a treasure chest
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Maureen Brown Martineau review for Perez Orthodontics
Maureen Brown Martineau on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:34 AM
Brooke Ceñal review for Perez Orthodontics
Brooke Ceñal on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 14:18 PM
We LOVE Perez Orthodontics. TOP NOTCH service. Friendly, helpful, patient, caring, clean, comfy, affordable, the list goes on and on.... I have 5 children with my oldest in Braces. My other 4 feel so comfortable with everyone there that they want braces!
Jana Lazo review for Perez Orthodontics
Jana Lazo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:32 AM
We made the right decision! Perez orthodontics was our second opinion. They explained everything so well and made us feel very comfortable. My daughter got her braces on yesterday & Dr. Perez told her every step what was happening & what to expect, which made my job easier last night! (Yep! She said that would happen!) Danielle was extremely helpful & made my daughter feel super comfortable. Thank you for a great first experience for my daughter & can't wait to see the end results!
Tracy Brown review for Perez Orthodontics
Tracy Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 16:54 PM
Just beginning the process with both girls and from the booking of the appointment,initial exam and then application of braces it has been the most professional, comfortable and confidence building experience. Dr. Perez and her entire staff are not only compassionate but pleasant and caring making everyone feel comfortable and reinforcing our decision that we're in the right place!
Chantel Heitler review for Perez Orthodontics
Chantel Heitler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 16:28 PM
JoAnn Keilholz review for Perez Orthodontics
JoAnn Keilholz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 17:46 PM
Super friendly, clean, very efficient, and reasonably priced! My daughter lost her retainer, which was made in another state, so I had no idea where to go. They got her in the same day I called & we were able to pick it up early evening the same night! Jessica helped us through the process and made it so easy. She was very knowledgeable and super friendly. I will definitely be going back there for any future orthodontic needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.