Logo White
Watch Demo

Perez Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
151 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33629

1906 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 374-2007

https://www.perezorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2477 Stickney Point Rd Ste 214A

(941) 923-3181
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

4681

(813) 855-8505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

3223 S Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 805-0206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

3500 E Fletcher Ave

(813) 972-3500
About

Welcome to Perez Orthodontics, where our goal is to give our patients the best possible orthodontic experience in an environment that is comfortable and lighthearted. A beautiful and healthy smile improves self-esteem and confidence while providing a functional bite and facial harmony. Dr. Barbara Perez and our friendly staff create an individualized treatment plan for every patient to optimize results and exceed expectations. Call our office to schedule a complimentary evaluation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
151 reviews
5140
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda R. Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 06:21 AM
Awesome experience! My daughter just got her braces off and her smile is incredible! Thank you, Dr. Perez and team!! 👊
ViTa Chaparro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 18:31 PM
Absolutely the Best!��� They have such a Great service, love them �� Would refer them a millón times �
Carolyn Rettig on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 06:41 AM
Dr Perez and staff are amazing. My two children have been patients of Perez Orthodontics for the past few years and we couldn't be happier. While my kids are "almost done" we would highly recommend them for your children. Best in Tampa in my opinion!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kareline Lopez-McNeill on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:46 AM
Today I went to Dr. Perez for my son's first consult, and I have to say I absolutely loved her, the way she explained the mechanics and engineering of the braces in my son's age group was fascinating with her state-of-the-art equipment… Not to mention her staff is so professional and friendly, her beautiful office decorated by her touch…. Love, Love, Love!… After working in the dental field for 8 plus years I give Doctor Perez Office 5 stars!! I highly recommend her… Thank you all, for you excellence in every way….
Kimberly Anne Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 15:10 PM
What an amazing first experience at Perez orthodontics! We are looking forward to getting braces!
Kim Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 11:04 AM
Rachel Baer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:49 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about Perez Orthodontics! The staff has gone above and beyond with friendliness, communication and thoroughness. We instantly felt so cared about by everyone at the office. Dr. Perez came very highly recommended to us and we will highly recommend her to anyone in need of orthodontic care. We LOVE this office!!
Sherry Freeman Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 12:00 PM
Karin DeBlasis Caramello on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 11:26 AM
Dr Perez is the best Orthodontist in South Tampa !!! They even have a treasure chest
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.