Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perez Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
228 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33629

1906 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 374-2007

https://www.perezorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(515) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
5.0
(290) · Dentists

6700 Crosswinds Dr N

(727) 384-4511
About

Welcome to Perez Orthodontics, where our goal is to give our patients the best possible orthodontic experience in an environment that is comfortable and lighthearted. A beautiful and healthy smile improves self-esteem and confidence while providing a functional bite and facial harmony. Dr. Barbara Perez and our friendly staff create an individualized treatment plan for every patient to optimize results and exceed expectations. Call our office to schedule a complimentary evaluation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
228 reviews
5217
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie Brenner Garfield review for Perez Orthodontics
Julie Brenner Garfield on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 18:36 PM
Our daughter loves coming to Dr. Perez! She has made getting braces so much fun for her! The office is so professional and they are always on time! We highly reccomend Dr. Perez and her staff to anyone!
Stacy'n Joe Myrda review for Perez Orthodontics
Stacy'n Joe Myrda on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:25 AM
Kayla Marie review for Perez Orthodontics
Kayla Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 12:09 PM
I have had an amazing experience at Perez Orthodontics! I have decided to do the Invisalign treatment and it has been so easy and fast! The office is so cute and the staff are super nice and very knowledgeable! I am so happy I chose this office and I am very pleased with my results! I 100% recommend coming here! :)
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Amanda R. Burns review for Perez Orthodontics
Amanda R. Burns on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 06:21 AM
Awesome experience! My daughter just got her braces off and her smile is incredible! Thank you, Dr. Perez and team!! 👊
ViTa Chaparro review for Perez Orthodontics
ViTa Chaparro on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 18:31 PM
Absolutely the Best!��� They have such a Great service, love them �� Would refer them a millón times �
Carolyn Rettig review for Perez Orthodontics
Carolyn Rettig on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 06:41 AM
Dr Perez and staff are amazing. My two children have been patients of Perez Orthodontics for the past few years and we couldn't be happier. While my kids are "almost done" we would highly recommend them for your children. Best in Tampa in my opinion!
Kareline Lopez-McNeill review for Perez Orthodontics
Kareline Lopez-McNeill on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:46 AM
Today I went to Dr. Perez for my son's first consult, and I have to say I absolutely loved her, the way she explained the mechanics and engineering of the braces in my son's age group was fascinating with her state-of-the-art equipment… Not to mention her staff is so professional and friendly, her beautiful office decorated by her touch…. Love, Love, Love!… After working in the dental field for 8 plus years I give Doctor Perez Office 5 stars!! I highly recommend her… Thank you all, for you excellence in every way….
Kimberly Anne Hunter review for Perez Orthodontics
Kimberly Anne Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 15:10 PM
What an amazing first experience at Perez orthodontics! We are looking forward to getting braces!
Kim Gilbert review for Perez Orthodontics
Kim Gilbert on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 11:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.