Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perez Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
214 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33629

1906 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 374-2007

https://www.perezorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15303 Amberly Dr

(813) 972-2929

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Perez Orthodontics, where our goal is to give our patients the best possible orthodontic experience in an environment that is comfortable and lighthearted. A beautiful and healthy smile improves self-esteem and confidence while providing a functional bite and facial harmony. Dr. Barbara Perez and our friendly staff create an individualized treatment plan for every patient to optimize results and exceed expectations. Call our office to schedule a complimentary evaluation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
214 reviews
5203
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gigi Mays review for Perez Orthodontics
Gigi Mays on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 14:07 PM
Dr. Perez and her team are always so pleasant and really helped me out on my Invisalign journey. They always kept me informed and there service was excellent! Highly recommend! Thanks Dr. Perez and your amazing staff!
Brandon Thompson review for Perez Orthodontics
Brandon Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 08:42 AM
Dr. Perez and her team are amazing to work with. This place has such a good vibe and everyone there truly cares. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you guys!
Lynda Myers Barack review for Perez Orthodontics
Lynda Myers Barack on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:22 AM
A compassionate and efficient office. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
E Clair Drooger review for Perez Orthodontics
E Clair Drooger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 07:43 AM
I’ve been going to Perez for about 4 years. All of the staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Every time, I leave with all of my questions answered and feeling great! Highly recommended!
Joan Marie Salmond review for Perez Orthodontics
Joan Marie Salmond on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 15:25 PM
My experience with Perez Orthodontics has been simply amazing! From the friendly and helpful staff to the clean and comfortable environment, I am happy to say that I have found my family’s new orthodontist! Both my children will be seen here, in addition to myself! I would recommend Perez Orthodontics to any adult and child looking to better their smile!
Linda P Hurley review for Perez Orthodontics
Linda P Hurley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 03:22 AM
We’ve just begun our journey with Perez Orthodontics, and so far, they’ve been courteous, professional and explained everything to make us feel comfortable about the next couple of years. The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful and my granddaughter, Linda, loves going, is excited about getting braces and has no fear of the unknown. I feel totally secure in our choice of orthodontics.
Judy More review for Perez Orthodontics
Judy More on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:10 AM
I am going to get braces 😁
Samantha Marie review for Perez Orthodontics
Samantha Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 06:35 AM
Dr. Perez is the best. She is meticulous, professional, friendly and the same goes for her staff. I went to her for my TMJ problems, and not only are they completely gone, my teeth look amazing from the Invisalign. I can not recommend her office enough.
Ginger Torgrimson review for Perez Orthodontics
Ginger Torgrimson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:09 AM
Great group of people ... make you feel like family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.