Logo White
Watch Demo

Perez Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
143 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33629

1906 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 374-2007

https://www.perezorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(292) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(137) · Orthodontists

12904 Race Track Rd

(813) 443-5050
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2477 Stickney Point Rd Ste 214A

(941) 923-3181
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists
About

Welcome to Perez Orthodontics, where our goal is to give our patients the best possible orthodontic experience in an environment that is comfortable and lighthearted. A beautiful and healthy smile improves self-esteem and confidence while providing a functional bite and facial harmony. Dr. Barbara Perez and our friendly staff create an individualized treatment plan for every patient to optimize results and exceed expectations. Call our office to schedule a complimentary evaluation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5133
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynda Myers Barack on Facebook

a month ago

03/02/2020, 00:22 AM
A compassionate and efficient office. Highly recommend.
E Clair Drooger on Facebook

6 months ago

10/17/2019, 07:43 AM
I’ve been going to Perez for about 4 years. All of the staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Every time, I leave with all of my questions answered and feeling great! Highly recommended!
Joan Marie Salmond on Facebook

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 15:25 PM
My experience with Perez Orthodontics has been simply amazing! From the friendly and helpful staff to the clean and comfortable environment, I am happy to say that I have found my family’s new orthodontist! Both my children will be seen here, in addition to myself! I would recommend Perez Orthodontics to any adult and child looking to better their smile!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Linda P Hurley on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 03:22 AM
We’ve just begun our journey with Perez Orthodontics, and so far, they’ve been courteous, professional and explained everything to make us feel comfortable about the next couple of years. The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful and my granddaughter, Linda, loves going, is excited about getting braces and has no fear of the unknown. I feel totally secure in our choice of orthodontics.
Judy More on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 03:10 AM
I am going to get braces 😁
Samantha Marie on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 06:35 AM
Dr. Perez is the best. She is meticulous, professional, friendly and the same goes for her staff. I went to her for my TMJ problems, and not only are they completely gone, my teeth look amazing from the Invisalign. I can not recommend her office enough.
KH on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/14/2018, 06:50 AM
Toward the end of my son's 18 month treatment plan it hit me that Dr. Perez's office really is the best! Their dedication to quality is appearant from the front desk to the patient experience. The doctor, the staff and the outcome for my son has certainly made every dollar spent worthwhile. I am thankful to have chosen such a great team for my son's care!
MM on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/14/2018, 03:26 AM
Great! They always make me feel at ease.
KK on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/14/2018, 01:27 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Perez for orthodontic care. Her office is clean, comfortable and relaxing. She is very caring & highly professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.