Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pepelea Family Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
40 reviews
|Optometrists|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

125 John R Rice Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 904-9460

https://www.pepeleaeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(428) · Optometrists

690 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 865-0504
5.0
(544) · Healthcare

830 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2501

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Optometrists

5407 Main St #400

(931) 489-0029
4.9
(218) · Optometrists

100 Country Club Dr #106

(615) 824-4246
4.8
(49) · Optometrists

4886 Port Royal Rd #150

(931) 489-6118
About

Welcome to Pepelea Family Eye Care! We provide eye glass examination, contact lens exams, lasik and cataract referral, pre and post operative lasik and cataract surgery, eye disease treatment and care, diabetic eye evaluation, and foreign body removal. We provide a caring and loving environment. We would love for you to join our family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
40 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Ross-Summar on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 03:28 AM
Dr. Pepelea and her staff are so kind and easygoing. Having seen her for years I trust no one else to care for my family’s sight.
Chris Ingraham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 05:29 AM
Perfect service. Thank you!
Terry Brock on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 09:46 AM
Dr Pepelea took her time to give me a perfect prescription. personable and professional. office is small but nicely decorated and clean and uncluttered. Front desk personnel were helpful, professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Marla Reames on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 06:08 AM
Dr. Pepelea is fantastic!! She really cares about her patients. Love her staff!!
Michael Greenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 14:09 PM
Dr. Pepelea is the most amazing Optometrist ever. Very friendly, knowledgeable and so much more. I give her a 6 on a 5 scale. If your looking for an amazing Optometrist then do yourself a favor and let Dr. Pepelea handle all of your eye care needs. *************
David Estes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 16:34 PM
She is the best ! Really cares about her patients .
Jay Beebe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 18:09 PM
Great staff and very convenient location. So much better than the rest. I recommend this place for all your eye care needs.
Andrew P. Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 21:11 PM
Bobby Bain on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 19:53 PM
Had a great experience with Dr. Pepelea when my wife and I had our eye examinations a few months ago. She is a genuinely caring person and it shows. If you have a problem be sure to give her office a call and see what can be done to resolve any problems or misunderstandings.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.