Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
496 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Denton, TX 76205 United States

1605 Dallas Dr, Denton, TX 76205 United States

(940) 380-0123

https://pepboys.com/stores/tx/denton/1605-dallas-dr?storeCode=0781

Open now:7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3641 E Kiest Blvd

(214) 942-8741
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

10850 Alder Cir

(972) 250-1952
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2652 FM-407

(817) 430-9201
5.0
(4) · Tires

133 Dylan Drive

(972) 347-6681
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

205 N Vacek St

(817) 546-0750
About

Pep Boys retail and service location offering a wide range of parts, tires and accessories. From parts, tools and garage equipment to electronics and appearance products, it's all available instore or online. Auto repair services are available 7 days, 6 nights a week a week with ASE certified technicians. Tow-to-Pep service available. Go to pepboys.com for appointment scheduling and to shop online.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
496 reviews
5248
  
453
  
338
  
226
  
1126
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rachael Jones review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Rachael Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 19:51 PM
Joy Lynn Reynolds review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Joy Lynn Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 19:51 PM
ok shame on me for bein stupid thinkin everyone makes mistakes... had my deisel in couple months ago. was told bout a hr for a alignment. no problem. 4 hrs later and fumed i finally got to leave. went back today for a inspection. again no one in the store really and one other waitin in the automotive area on a repair. was told 30-40 min. 2 hrs and im leaving after i just found out my truck hasnt even been started yet. r u kidding me... left and went right up the street to fast inspection stickers near napa on dallas dr. in less then 15 minutes i was out the door and good to go. i did call the manager n as i told him i should have known better but he just lost all my business and the 6 trucks in our business fleet will not b back to their store.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim Sherry Lawson review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Jim Sherry Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 19:51 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
John Cabot review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
John Cabot on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 19:51 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ryan Phoenix review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Ryan Phoenix on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:18 AM
Roanoke TX. location removed the tire sensors on my car and didn't put them back. Twice. I'll remove this rating when I get the sensors placed back on my car tires. All I did was get a tire change. Sending ratings to every location and site I can find. All I recall is that it was a smooth talking dike that changed the tires.
Bill Wallace review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Bill Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:02 AM
Love me some pep boys. I’ve never had a bad experience there.
Luis Rios review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Luis Rios on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:42 AM
Samuel great attentive employee white shirt salesman 👍👍👍👍👍🤛🏼💕
Macy Faught review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Macy Faught on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:55 AM
Yesterday, my tire lost air twice. Took it to pep boys at 6:30 because discount tire wasn't open. After waiting an hour and a half, Steven came in and told us there was nothing wrong with the tire. I simply said that's impossible because it's gone flat two times today. He said he'd keep checking. Needless to say, nothing was fixed. I was really worried about it because I have to drive to Austin this morning. When we got home, my husband looked at the tire with soapy water and a flashlight. We found a big hole and my tire was now flat again. I'm not sure what Steven looked at, but he didn't try very hard. We will never use Pep Boys again.
Respond to negative reviews
Dac Cash review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Dac Cash on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:56 AM
They were quick and checked our parts they didn't need to and let me know they wearing out. Very friendly staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.