Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Pep Boys

3.8
Get directions

About this business

Pep Boys Tamarac on W Commercial Blvd has everything your car, truck or SUV needs. Auto repair, oil change, new tires, discount tires, brakes, battery replacement, inspection, towing and other service appointments are available same day. With 100 years in business, our ASE certified mechanics go further to help you go farther. Call or schedule your appointment online. 

Location details

7305 W Commercial Blvd, Tamarac, FL, 33319, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
3.8835 reviews
5
467
4
103
3
60
2
35
1
157
13 reviews have no rating
Latoya Campbell's profile image
Latoya Campbell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are very honest and that was greatly appreciated by me, a woman.. 

Carolyn McTiernan Garcia's profile image
Carolyn McTiernan Garcia 
5 years ago

I had a nail in my tire and was losing air quickly. I pulled over to this pep boys for help and their team operated very professionally and quickly helped me. They explained my options instead of insisting I had to get a new tire. For that they have gained my trust. Highly recommend. 

Chris Broadwater's profile image
Chris Broadwater 
5 years ago
Jeannie Harrah Keating's profile image
Jeannie Harrah Keating 
5 years ago

I have used this location for years, however, I’m done. Management puts their employees in a no win situation. I had an 8:00 AM appointment. My car was done and ready to go, but I could not get it because the line of people dropping cars off was so long and there was only one person working the desk. I waited 30 extra minutes. My oil change and pick up took 2 hours. Ridiculous. Why bother making an appointment? 

Cheryl Loo's profile image
Cheryl Loo 
6 years ago

Omaire was super helpful and was able to do the job for less than I expected to pay and in less time. I will be going back for all my car repairs. 

Mark Siegel's profile image
Mark Siegel 
6 years ago

Brandon was super helpful and was able to do the job for less than I expected to pay 

Shaquana Johnson's profile image
Shaquana Johnson 
6 years ago
Joyce Jensen Moberg's profile image
Joyce Jensen Moberg 
6 years ago

I had a flat tire. They were plesant, polite and repaired it at a very reasonable rate and sent me on my way with a smile. 

Mi-Mi Preal's profile image
Mi-Mi Preal 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Pep Boys

How is Pep Boys rated?

Pep Boys has a 3.8 star rating with 835 reviews. 

When is Pep Boys open?

Pep Boys is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Advance Auto Parts

  • 484 reviews
  • 0.1 miles from Pep Boys

AutoZone Auto Parts

  • 716 reviews
  • 0.4 miles from Pep Boys

Mindy Jacobsen: "thank you to ray for fixing my brake light !"  

O'Reilly Auto Parts

  • 115 reviews
  • 0.5 miles from Pep Boys

Eddie Felix: "Great customer service"