Logo White
Watch Demo

Peoria Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Dental|Peoria, IL 61615

4517 N Rockwood Dr Suite A, Ste a, Peoria, IL 61615

(309) 688-0121

https://www.peoriadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

205 E Gridley Rd

(309) 747-2213

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Prosthodontists

3100 N Dries Ln # 301

(309) 688-6646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

2433 Maloney Dr

(309) 662-9042

4 people are looking at this business

About

At the office of Dr. Robert Wynn, we offer a wide variety of dental services, from the basics to advanced procedures. Dr. Wynn is dedicated to helping every patient achieve and maintain great oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5134
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Frauenhoffer on Facebook

3 months ago

03/12/2020, 07:10 AM
I had my first appointment at Peoria Dental Care today. I will say the staff there are very thorough in their work. I would definitely recommend them!
Dixie Bennett on Facebook

3 months ago

03/07/2020, 05:09 AM
My family and I have been patients here since moving to the area in 2001. We have nothing but GREAT things to say about this entire office!! They are kind, caring, knowledgeable, and actually make you feel like you're part of a family! We have had dental work as routine as our six month cleanings, fillings, crowns, invisalign, and the latest even a DIAMOND put on my tooth!!! (Per my request of course) I often get compliments on how beautiful my teeth are; my response is always "I HAVE A GREAT DENTIST". I highly recommend this office! 😃💎🦷
Taylor Lynn Elaine Pulley on Facebook

3 months ago

02/20/2020, 11:02 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Analiesa Rackauskas on Facebook

5 months ago

12/20/2019, 05:17 AM
Thank you to Peoria Dental for donating over 140 toothbrushes to 15 Days of Goodness! 15 DAYS OF GOODNESS! The students & staff of Peoria’s WGMS has been celebrating their great Wildcat community every day in December. They’ve looking for the goodness in everyone through community participation. WGMS families and friends have been giving of their time and resources to help others. The kids are making table decorations for Sophia's Kitchen, putting together care packages for the Dream Center, making place mats for Meals on Wheels, cards for EPIC!, Critters on Wheels, and other agencies, and 3-D snowflakes for decorations. Thanks for taking care our family’s smiles and especially for your always stellar staff!
Lakin Vanderheydt on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2019, 07:45 AM
Hands down you won’t find a better dentist, they’re awesome 👏🏽 I’d recommended anyone to go there!
Kimberly Hake on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 11:08 AM
Doctor Rob has been taken care of my mom and her difficulties with new dentures. He and his staff have been amazing with her. Friendly atmosphere family friendly
Renae Warrner Stine on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 02:09 AM
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Wynn and his staff. We were referred there for a tongue/lip tie from a friend and traveled all the way from Danville, IL a few years back and we were happy to make the drive again to return for serious dental work for our 4 year old because we wanted him in the best hands.
Doris Black on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 20:49 PM
Best dental practice I have ever been to. No waiting, personable employees, thorough and gentle dental hygienists, and friendly enthusiastic dentists who clearly love what they do and are good at it. Highly recommend.
Ashley Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 07:41 AM
My husband and I hadn’t been to the dentist in six years due to poor past experiences. Everyone was great. The dental hygienist talked me through everything and eased my mind since I was a little nervous. The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. I’m also very sensitive to certain ingredients and try to use as natural products as possible. They were totally fine with me bringing in my own toothpaste to clean my teeth. When I didn’t want fluoride for myself or my family, there wasn’t an issue. The dental hygienists and Dr. Micah have been absolutely amazing with my two sons ages six and four. Just an awesome place and I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.