Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penrose Academy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
310 reviews
|Education|Phoenix, AZ 85254

13402 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite B-160, Ste B-160, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 222-9540

https://penrose.edu/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(3) · Education

1445 W 12th Pl

(480) 784-4818
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(1) · Education

4040 S Arizona Ave

(480) 275-6700
5.0
(3) · Education

21027 N 67th Ave

(480) 765-3355
5.0
(3) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644
5.0
(2) · Education

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 999-6175
About

This business provides aesthetics and cosmetology schooling services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
310 reviews
5270
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Loretta E Marquez review for Penrose Academy
Loretta E Marquez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 15:40 PM
SaRa Mendoza review for Penrose Academy
SaRa Mendoza on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 18:25 PM
Richard Bills review for Penrose Academy
Richard Bills on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 13:55 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jane Schwartz Estrada review for Penrose Academy
Jane Schwartz Estrada on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 20:06 PM
Great experience!! Great services. Def coming back!!
Ruthie Malli Hutchison review for Penrose Academy
Ruthie Malli Hutchison on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:12 AM
I have been coming to Pemrose for a couple years, and every time my experience has been so pleasureable. :)
Alexandria Doucet review for Penrose Academy
Alexandria Doucet on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 13:21 PM
Amazing service and prices! I had Kendall Miller do my hair, I got a cut, color correction and highlights- she did a spectacular job! My heist looked great! ��� I will always come here and recommend this place.
Megan Manning review for Penrose Academy
Megan Manning on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 10:10 AM
Teona Marie review for Penrose Academy
Teona Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 19:47 PM
My daughter and I have gone to Penrose for years - color, cuts, facials - we've tried most of their services. They always do a fantastic job!
Heather Fullmer review for Penrose Academy
Heather Fullmer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 18:54 PM
I love this place! I swear the named the ombre hair color after me.... the poor girls root problems!! But with the prices great no more roots!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.