Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penrose Academy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
310 reviews
|Education|Phoenix, AZ 85254

13402 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite B-160, Ste B-160, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 222-9540

https://penrose.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(1) · Education

4040 S Arizona Ave

(480) 275-6700
5.0
(3) · Education

1445 W 12th Pl

(480) 784-4818
5.0
(3) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644
5.0
(3) · Education

21027 N 67th Ave

(480) 765-3355
5.0
(9) · Education

12409 W Indian School Rd A111

(623) 535-5517
About

This business provides aesthetics and cosmetology schooling services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
310 reviews
5270
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diana Lea Savona-Phillips review for Penrose Academy
Diana Lea Savona-Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 13:19 PM
Alana in zone 5 went above & beyond my expectations and I’m very picky. Love love love my hair!
Wendy Smith Giannetti review for Penrose Academy
Wendy Smith Giannetti on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 13:27 PM
I just had a facial with student Hallee Ivey and she did a fantastic job! I have had lots of facials to compare with and I would definitely go back to her and follow her when she completes her schooling! Thank you Hallee!
Izzy Marquez review for Penrose Academy
Izzy Marquez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 20:50 PM
I’m a student and i have openings for service day and if anyone wants anything let me know
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Gina Mure' review for Penrose Academy
Gina Mure' on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 15:31 PM
Everyone at this school is a joy to be around. It is refreshing to be surrounded by so many enthusiastic people! My facial and derma plane with Taylor was wonderful:)
Jessica Lee Librizzi review for Penrose Academy
Jessica Lee Librizzi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 15:37 PM
I received a chemical peel from Taylor Defoor. Thank you for such a great experience and for being so knowledgeable.
Terisa Weeks review for Penrose Academy
Terisa Weeks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 06:12 AM
I have been going there to have my hair taken care of for over 4 years now and they always do just what I want. Excellent service
Danae Vasquez review for Penrose Academy
Danae Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 09:58 AM
We love you guyz ! Girls did a great job on my kids haircuts and were awesome in distracting them and working with them to get the job done.
Margie Meyer Gottwalt review for Penrose Academy
Margie Meyer Gottwalt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 17:09 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Betkouchar review for Penrose Academy
Ashley Betkouchar on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 15:47 PM
I was very impressed with this academy! Arbelena Malki did an amazing job at my eyebrow and eyelash tinting! Cannot wait to go back for a chemical peel. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.