Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penrose Academy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
310 reviews
|Education|Phoenix, AZ 85254

13402 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite B-160, Ste B-160, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 222-9540

https://penrose.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(1) · Education

4040 S Arizona Ave

(480) 275-6700
5.0
(3) · Education

1445 W 12th Pl

(480) 784-4818
5.0
(3) · Education

21027 N 67th Ave

(480) 765-3355
5.0
(3) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644
5.0
(9) · Education

12409 W Indian School Rd A111

(623) 535-5517
About

This business provides aesthetics and cosmetology schooling services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
310 reviews
5270
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Arianna Roberts review for Penrose Academy
Arianna Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 10:09 AM
Amazing Facials and staff. Extremely knowledgeable and will be coming back!!
Misty Laney review for Penrose Academy
Misty Laney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 06:13 AM
Courtney Rachelle Hurst review for Penrose Academy
Courtney Rachelle Hurst on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 06:37 AM
I loved this school! I was so blessed to go to Penrose!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Donna Mayfield review for Penrose Academy
Donna Mayfield on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 14:24 PM
I had a haircut by Jordan 3 weeks ago and it still looks great! She spent the time asking me what I wanted, and she talked to me about ideas to frame my face and to bring out the color highlights that I had had two weeks before... I believe that it was one of the Educators Tonka that came over and spent some time watching and giving some great advice and Jordan took it wholeheartedly and was very professional.... Tonka showed her some new ways to bring out volume and I was very happy with the way my hair looked at the end of the session...
Molly Jan Krantz review for Penrose Academy
Molly Jan Krantz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 05:14 AM
Tricia Young Namie review for Penrose Academy
Tricia Young Namie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 09:15 AM
I saw Jillian Allen Saturday for an all over color. She was amazing. She is fast, precise, stylish and makes you feel super comfortable. My dark brown hair, couldn't look better :). I will for sure be a repeat customer. Thank you Jillian!! Great experience for me.
Brianna Novarese review for Penrose Academy
Brianna Novarese on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 21:03 PM
Sage Arnn esti zone 1 is amazing and I can't wait to come back to her!
Tarnim Bybee review for Penrose Academy
Tarnim Bybee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 17:07 PM
I was a model for zone 1, all over color. The teachers were great and informative and the experience was so fun!
Mariah Bruner review for Penrose Academy
Mariah Bruner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 16:55 PM
This school has taught me so much about not only skin in my Esthetics program but about life in general! Only 2 months in and I feel like I've gained a wealth of knowledge. They really prepare you for the real world and everyone is so supportive. Love these hard working women and men that come everyday and devote their time to make other people feel beautiful!���
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.