Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penrose Academy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
310 reviews
|Education|Phoenix, AZ 85254

13402 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite B-160, Ste B-160, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 222-9540

https://penrose.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(3) · Education

1445 W 12th Pl

(480) 784-4818
5.0
(1) · Education

4040 S Arizona Ave

(480) 275-6700
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(3) · Education

21027 N 67th Ave

(480) 765-3355
5.0
(3) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644
5.0
(2) · Education

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 999-6175
About

This business provides aesthetics and cosmetology schooling services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
310 reviews
5270
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa Twitchell review for Penrose Academy
Teresa Twitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 13:34 PM
Thank you so much for letting students have people come in! I had a great experience this morning with Amber Berard. She was always asking if I was ok, if I needed anything, how things were feeling and did a GREAT JOB! I got eyelash and brow tinting and absolutely love it! She also suggested a few products and I am super excited to use them! I will be returning for sure.
Destini Sill review for Penrose Academy
Destini Sill on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 13:04 PM
DezRey did awesome!! My arms are hairy and now here soft and smooth! Never waxed my arms but she made me feel comfortable.
Lisa Plasencio Montgomery review for Penrose Academy
Lisa Plasencio Montgomery on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 10:36 AM
Here being a model for my 2nd daughter Makenna Schmit and she's doing a fabulous job! Staff is also outstanding.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Adriana Sfarcioc review for Penrose Academy
Adriana Sfarcioc on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 09:28 AM
Just got done with a facial, eyebrow wax and tint with Abby! She did a great job, my eyebrows look amazing and I really enjoyed my facial. I've gotten other facials in the past at spas and I felt no different here, other than it was way more affordable! Awesome service and my skin feels amazing. Will be coming again soon.
Davida Taube review for Penrose Academy
Davida Taube on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 07:42 AM
Today I came in to get my hair colored and Kaylee Taube did an amazing job. Love my color.
Windy Root review for Penrose Academy
Windy Root on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:37 AM
I'm so happy with my snappy color and styling. DeVota is definitely the one to see. She's totally awesome!!!!
Kaylee Taube review for Penrose Academy
Kaylee Taube on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:33 AM
I love being apart of such an amazing school! The instructor are very helpful and they truly walk us through everything to make sure we understand the steps. I am so glad I chose Penrose!
Laura Whitehead review for Penrose Academy
Laura Whitehead on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:24 AM
I came in today to have Amanda wax and tint my eyebrows and eye lashes. I have never had such a good eye brow wax before. This was my first time having my eyebrows and eyelashes tinted, so I was a little nervous. But, Amanda did a great job and I will definitely be back for my next wax/tint. Great service, and an overall great experience. 10/10 would recommend Amanda
Teresa Seay VanderPlaats Cossey review for Penrose Academy
Teresa Seay VanderPlaats Cossey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:12 AM
I was a model for Sydney Cossey in zone 1. She did an amazing job on my hair. She a retouch and pull through and My hair looks FAB!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.