Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penrose Academy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
294 reviews
|Education|Phoenix, AZ 85254

13402 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite B-160, Ste B-160, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 222-9540

https://penrose.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(3) · Education

1445 W 12th Pl

(480) 784-4818
5.0
(1) · Education

4040 S Arizona Ave

(480) 275-6700
5.0
(2) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Education

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 999-6175
5.0
(1) · Education

3104 E Camelback Rd

(480) 448-5184
About

This business provides aesthetics and cosmetology schooling services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
294 reviews
5256
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Gilbert Solomon review for Penrose Academy
Brenda Gilbert Solomon on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 13:49 PM
Took less than an hour to have my blow out for $25. What a deal. Very professional. They even brightened my color.
Janice Pomarico review for Penrose Academy
Janice Pomarico on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 08:57 AM
Have been coming here for many many years. Always a wonderful experience and the best prices!
Lynda Nires Peretz review for Penrose Academy
Lynda Nires Peretz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 13:10 PM
GREAT stylist that are about your hair! I love Penrose for 20 years
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Wendy DeLaunay review for Penrose Academy
Wendy DeLaunay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 11:53 AM
I like their facials, dermaplaning, and waxing. I want to try their laser resurfacing. I feel confident in the Students and the instructors that oversee all the work that is done.
Laura Goeson review for Penrose Academy
Laura Goeson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
Karen Landgraff-Bradley review for Penrose Academy
Karen Landgraff-Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
Windy VanMarter review for Penrose Academy
Windy VanMarter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
penrose is Awesome no matter salon or spa you can not go wrong! call and request today for salon or spa
Leticia Molina review for Penrose Academy
Leticia Molina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
Went and got my hair done yesterday by Natalie and her friend and they were amazing I highly recommended going to them 💖
Petisa Evita review for Penrose Academy
Petisa Evita on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
the products they use, the instructors, and great service either by students or staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.