Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatrics For All

Own this business?
4.9
68 reviews
|Healthcare|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2700 F St Suit 210, 2700 F Street Suit 210, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 631-2229

https://www.pediatricsforall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1107 W Poplar Ave

(559) 781-7242
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

4040 San Dimas St

(661) 323-7371
About

We at Pediatrics For All are a team of skilled, caring pediatricians providing the highest quality care for children in and around Bakersfield neighborhood

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
68 reviews
551
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Navjot Gill on Facebook

22 days ago

06/17/2020, 03:13 AM
Dr. Dads is very genius, friendly and hardworking.he listened you attentively and gave you chance to share your concerns and always gave the answers of your questions.my kids love him . He is the best pediatrician in Bakersfield with great staff.❤️
Monserrath Arriaga on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 13:52 PM
My daughter was dealing with a health condition with 9 months in and out of hospital with pneumonia she didn’t gain weight in 6 months no doctor could help me I was loosing hope and on top of that I almost lost my job. For missing so many day trying to take care of her. But when I hear about Dr. Dass in the Punjabi radio station I had a good feeling like god send and angel for my baby sarah. Since I sarah start seeing DR. DASS Sarah gain 8 pounds in 2 months. Her asthma is under control she’s also eating good!!!!! To me he’s not a DOCTOR to me he’s an ANGEL 😇 god send for my daughter
Monse Kumar on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 03:20 AM
My daughter was dealing with a health condition with 9 months in and out of hospital with pneumonia she didn’t gain weight in 6 months no doctor could help me I was loosing hope and on top of that I almost lost my job. For missing so many day trying to take care of her. But when I hear about Dr. Dass in the Punjabi radio station I had a good feeling like god send and angel for my baby sarah. Since I sarah start seeing DR. DASS Sarah gain 8 pounds in 2 months. Her asthma is under control she’s also eating good!!!!! To me he’s not a DOCTOR to me he’s an ANGEL 😇 god send for my daughter
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tony Martin on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 02:43 AM
I recommend Dr. Dass as a pediatrician. He had been compassionate and professional while providing care for children in my caseload. Dr. Dass dedicates the right time to the child and the parent.
Ammu Maan on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 04:36 AM
He is very good doctor he treats like family to every patient
Sukh Babbar on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 01:45 AM
I really really recommend to all. After a long time we finally met right pediatrician for our children. You will get 100% satisfaction. Thank you Dr. for your care!!!👏🏼👏🏼
Iqbal Mondair on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 12:41 PM
Excellent doctor great job
Maria Mendez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 07:18 AM
Great staff !! Amazing Dr glad I found this place .
Cassandra Soerjono on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 09:58 AM
took my three children there and they loved the staff and loved the Dr as well. I would recommend bringing your child here
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.