Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Smiles Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
247 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64157

8672 N Flintlock Rd, Kansas City, MO 64157

(816) 479-5562

https://www.northlandpediatricsmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(674) · Dental

14700 Metcalf Ave #110

(913) 685-9990
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
247 reviews
5188
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews5.0Google
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Vetere on Facebook

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 03:32 AM
When my son had to have dental surgery at a very young age, he was so fidgety to sit still, but this man was so comforting taking care of my special needs little boy & his behavior! We highly highly recommend this dentist for any little one who is fidgety, special needs, autistic, you name it! Also, amazing with payments. Thank you for all you and your wife do!!! We absolutely love smiles & will keep referring!
Holly Thomas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 11:53 AM
We absolutely love Pediatric Smiles! The entire staff makes the children feel so safe and comfortable. My son loves the staff and Dr. Francois is absolutely amazing! From the skill of dentistry to the way he speaks to children.... this is the place to go in KC/Liberty!
Sara Sharp on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:15 AM
took my two kids in. learned things their previous dentist didnt even tell me highly recommended
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Nessa Sanab on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 03:58 AM
I have taken my kids to see Dr. Francois. Too many kids so 2 separate appts. and he remembered us which was nice. The whole staff is so nice, patient and understanding (I have 1 in a stroller). Thank you for not making me feel uncomfortable when the baby cries! You all are great!
Morgan Goodman on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 10:58 AM
Dr. Francois and all of the Dental Assistants we had were amazing! My daughter warmed up quick but they were fantastic with her while she was trying to figure out what all they were doing with her in the chair! Wonderful experience!
Jessica Newton on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 00:55 AM
Great personal care. Very nice staff. You really put the kids minds at ease if they are nervous
Hiliary Arnold on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2019, 05:09 AM
Dr. Francoisis is great and has amazing patience when it comes to kids with a fear of the dentist. My daughter has a phobia of all doctors and it is literally like pulling teeth to get her teeth clean. She will not allow any of it Dr. Francoisis assistants touch her and will only let him do everything. Since he knows this is the only way we can get the cleaning done he always makes sure to leave enough time in his schedule to do the full cleaning himself. Highly recommend Pediatric Smiles Dentistry!
Shari Humphrey on Facebook

7 months ago

12/16/2019, 03:55 AM
They were great with my (almost) 8 month old!
Sydney Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 05:43 AM
Brought my two year old in for her first appointment and I have nothing but positive things to say about our experience! The staff was friendly, patient, and informative. We will definitely continue visiting this practice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.