Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek - James Hicks, DMD, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
264 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

10475 Medlock Bridge Road, Suite 501, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 822-9818

https://pdjohnscreek.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(101) · Dental

3810 Windermere Pkwy suite 501

(770) 889-9600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(274) · Pediatric Dentists

2701 Old Winder Hwy

(770) 965-2340

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(221) · Dentists

1213 Dalon Rd NE

(404) 418-6684
5.0
(18) · Pediatric Dentists

310 Stevens Entry

(770) 486-0054

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6095 Barfield Rd

(770) 274-4428

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(163) · Pediatric Dentists

3745 Cherokee St NW

(678) 303-1414
About

Message from Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek - James Hicks, DMD, MS “The part of dentistry I enjoy the most is helping anxious children get over their dental fears and working with children that have special health care needs. We designed our office to be comfortable for both parents and kids while still providing the same fun and comfortable environment that children love. Parents will always be welcome and encouraged to accompany their children during their dental experience.” ~ Dr. Hicks More about Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek - James Hicks, DMD, MS At Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek, we believe that by teaching your children good dental habits at an early age we c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
264 reviews
5244
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonja Taylor Jackson review for Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek - James Hicks, DMD, MS
Tonja Taylor Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 06:31 AM
Great Practice! Great Staff! My kids love it!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words!

Bonfin Ryna review for Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek - James Hicks, DMD, MS
Bonfin Ryna on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 06:23 AM
Excelente en todo y la doctora es muy especial y dulce Dios la bendiga siempre gracias por excelente trabajo ❤️🥰🙏
Emily Inn review for Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek - James Hicks, DMD, MS
Emily Inn on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 01:43 AM
Dr Hicks and his staff are all so sweet, and they're doing a great job with covid precautions. The office is so clean, and more importantly, Dr Hicks is very gentle and great with young kids!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Serena Conroy Suggs review for Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek - James Hicks, DMD, MS
Serena Conroy Suggs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 03:48 AM
Dr. Hicks and his team at PDJC are so kind and patient. My kids love visiting his office so much they keep asking me when they can go back :) My son is 2 and was so relaxed during his cleaning and exam! They are the best!
Meredith Hartnett review for Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek - James Hicks, DMD, MS
Meredith Hartnett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:07 AM
Dr Hicks & all of his staff are great! My kids & I highly recommend!
Nicole Sparks review for Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek - James Hicks, DMD, MS
Nicole Sparks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:44 AM
Everything was amazing. Warm welcome, amazing staff that made my son feel comfortable at his first visit!
Tracy Byrd review for Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek - James Hicks, DMD, MS
Tracy Byrd on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:05 AM
I am so thankful to have found Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek! We had our first appointment there today - the environment was very welcoming and clean, the staff was kind and caring, and the attention to my 5 year old & my 2 year old (first time) was exceptional. Added bonus - the kids loved their balloons & goodie bags! Thank you Dr. Hicks & team!
Eneida Pagan review for Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek - James Hicks, DMD, MS
Eneida Pagan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 05:13 AM
Excellent experience for my daughters always. Very professional , educational and detailed experience.
Candice Monts review for Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek - James Hicks, DMD, MS
Candice Monts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:43 AM
We had THE BEST experience at Pediatric Dentistry of Johns Creek today! I was so nervous for my son’s first appointment, but the doctor and staff were so welcoming and friendly! Can’t wait til our next visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.