Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Associates of Plano, PLLC: Ryan McElroy, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
318 reviews
|Pediatricians|Plano, TX 75093

6130 W Parker Rd #410, Ste 410, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 981-8380

https://www.planopeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6210 John Ryan Dr # 104

(817) 294-7578
5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

6520 N. President George Bush Hwy

(972) 532-9967

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1935 Medical District Dr

(214) 456-6040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3200 Riverfront Dr # 103

(817) 336-3800

1 person is looking at this business

About

The journey from birth to adulthood is an amazing and challenging one, for growing and developing children as well as their caregivers. We at Pediatric Associates of Plano consider it our honor and privilege to serve as your child’s medical home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
318 reviews
5293
  
425
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amelia H. review for Pediatric Associates of Plano, PLLC: Ryan McElroy, MD
Amelia H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 01:39 AM
Right when I walk through the turn door, everyone ALWAYS greets me with a smile on thier face. Marie helps make me feel at ease and is very helpful woth amswering any questions I mayvhavevbefore I go to the back to get my treatments done. They are the best dental team in dallas. Very professional and passionate at what they do!
Robert M. review for Pediatric Associates of Plano, PLLC: Ryan McElroy, MD
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/05/2014, 03:18 AM
Always a pleasant experience...
David H. review for Pediatric Associates of Plano, PLLC: Ryan McElroy, MD
David H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 07:11 AM
The Best of the Best...!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Daniela N. review for Pediatric Associates of Plano, PLLC: Ryan McElroy, MD
Daniela N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/19/2014, 14:35 PM
Great job!
Maggie E. review for Pediatric Associates of Plano, PLLC: Ryan McElroy, MD
Maggie E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 08:24 AM
Everyone was so nice and they had payment plan offers as well
Charles S. review for Pediatric Associates of Plano, PLLC: Ryan McElroy, MD
Charles S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 04:31 AM
I have been looking for a wholistic dentist in the DFW area that would support my desire to remove my amalgum fillings. Dental Arts of Plano provided the support I needed that I wasn't getting from my previous dentists. I would recomend them to anyone looking for general dentistry, but the wholistic approach is exactly what I was looking for.
Arthur S. review for Pediatric Associates of Plano, PLLC: Ryan McElroy, MD
Arthur S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 04:45 AM
Great experience
Sheryle O. review for Pediatric Associates of Plano, PLLC: Ryan McElroy, MD
Sheryle O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 04:24 AM
always a pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned and checked. And, if I need further work done usually can get right to it, and don't have to make another appt.
Jeremy F. review for Pediatric Associates of Plano, PLLC: Ryan McElroy, MD
Jeremy F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:32 AM
Very thorough exam and very friendly staff. The personalized action plan they created for me was great and helped me prioritize and prepare for dental work I need down the road. I would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.