Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pedia-Doc Children Medical Center PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
37 reviews
|Pediatricians|Atlanta, GA 30311 United States

3088 Campbellton Rd SW, Atlanta, GA 30311 United States

(404) 344-2828

https://smithdennissmithfuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

150 Gentilly Blvd

(470) 490-6860
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(93) · Healthcare
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
37 reviews
522
  
47
  
31
  
24
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melinda McGhee Uonlylivelifeonce Liveittothefullest review for Pedia-Doc Children Medical Center PC
Melinda McGhee Uonlylivelifeonce Liveittothefullest on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 15:49 PM
My nephew, My son, now my grand nephew all went to Rochelle Dennis Smith
Melinda McGhee Uonlylivelifeonce Liveittothefullest review for Pedia-Doc Children Medical Center PC
Melinda McGhee Uonlylivelifeonce Liveittothefullest on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 10:35 AM
My nephew, My son, now my grand nephew all went to Rochelle Dennis Smith
Latoya Butler review for Pedia-Doc Children Medical Center PC
Latoya Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 04:15 AM
I like it because it is close to me and convenient and dr. Wendy Morrow is very nice
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Marcus Marks review for Pedia-Doc Children Medical Center PC
Marcus Marks on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 05:21 AM
The Doctor's are great
Sabrina Ashley review for Pedia-Doc Children Medical Center PC
Sabrina Ashley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:25 AM
Absolutely hate when the front desk is rude. Which is what occured; not only when I called to make an appointment but when I also showed for my appointment.
Respond to negative reviews
Eboni Robinson review for Pedia-Doc Children Medical Center PC
Eboni Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 04:16 AM
These women are like Family. i went here as a child and now my son does too. Quality care and speedy service.
Chantell Manuel review for Pedia-Doc Children Medical Center PC
Chantell Manuel on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 14:28 PM
My kids has been going here since birth.....great things too say
Shan Ft Mecia review for Pedia-Doc Children Medical Center PC
Shan Ft Mecia on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 07:03 AM
I went to Pedia-Doc as a baby and now my daughter goes here.! They are friendly and wonderful when it comes to making sure my daughter is okay.!
Jacqulyn Jackie Brown review for Pedia-Doc Children Medical Center PC
Jacqulyn Jackie Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 15:33 PM
My daughter have been going to dr. Rochelle Dennis smith and dr. Wendy Morrow for nearly 16 years and even though the long wait for sick patients can at time get under your skin. The level of care is second to none. Extremely knowlegeable and caring physician in the community. Thank you for all that you do
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.