Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peder Nordberg

Claimed
4.7
42 reviews
|Dentists|Puyallup, WA 98373

11023 Canyon Rd E, Puyallup, WA 98373

(253) 535-6666

http://kimnordberg.com/contactus.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

739 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 782-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Peder Nordberg, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Puyallup, WA. He practices dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
42 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.5DR.Oogle
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 10:20 AM
Dr. Nordberg and his staff are simply the best. Competent, friendly and very good at keeping procedures as pain free as possible. I can't recommend them enough!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/16/2010, 06:34 AM
He is wonderful! He and his staff are patient and attentive. I am a HUGE baby about going to the dentist and he alleviates all of my stress. He even makes himself available on weekends and will give out his cell number if there are complications or concerns. Love him and would recommend him to anyone!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

12/30/2009, 07:06 AM
Dr. Nordberg is the BEST! He is always very professional. He has a very friendly staff, they remember random bits of trivia even if you haven't been in for a visit for a while. It adds a personal touch.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
mlbluesman on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

06/18/2009, 09:48 AM
Incredible dentist and staff. I recommend Dr. Nordberg to my family and friends and actually look forward to my checkups. He and his staff are ethical, personable, and skilled. I'm very satisfied with their service and thankful that I have found this practice in an area where there is so much competition.
Ceccanti on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/17/2009, 06:26 AM
Very Good, Helpful, GENTLE, kind and his help is top notch. He cares about his patients. I would recommend him highly to anyone.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

01/08/2009, 07:37 AM
I would not recommend going to Dr. Nordberg. It takes 6 months to even get in to see him. I had wanted to get my teeth cleaned and scheduled an appointment 6 months out. When I called today to see if I was stil on the books for tomorrow's appointment they said they had no record of my appointment. The staff didn't say that they could get me in regardless but said they'd call me if someone cancelled. Also, the last time I was in the office they said I was having sensitivity because I was griding my teeth and wanted me to get fitted for a mouthguard. I had scheduled the mouthguard which would cost me money. In the meantime I read an article that suggested I might be brushing too hard. I changed my brushing patterns and the sensitivity went away. I cancelled my mouthguard appointment and saved myself a lot of money.
Sourdough on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/23/2008, 08:14 AM
In all of the years that I and my family have gone to Dr Kim we have always received the very best of care. I have nothing but good things to say about the treatment we have always received from he and his staff. He has corrected a lot of previous dental work by other dentists done prior to my going to him. The facilities are always warm and comfortable and his staff is always cordial and compitent. To my knowledge no one who has ever been either treated by or been employed by Dr Nordberg has ever left for another dentist service or employment. That says a lot for how he both treats and respects his staff and his patients. Bravo Dr Nordberg, et al. G. Lowe
Kelly on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

11/06/2007, 05:50 AM
I've had three dentist over the course of my life, none that were more important nor as good as Dr. Nordberg and his team. The only reason I'm not with them today is that I live out of the area. I would recommend Dr. Nordberg to anyone who asks.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/11/2007, 10:37 AM
I just went today and i cant feel my entire face, I got 10 shots, its numb all the way up to the top of the nose!!! I CANT FEEL MY FACE
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.