Logo White
Watch Demo

Peder Nordberg

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Dental|Puyallup, WA 98373

11023 Canyon Rd E, Puyallup, WA 98373

(253) 535-6666

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Essence of Dentistry
5.0
(104) · Dental

16300 Redmond Way #200

(425) 249-7789

6 people are looking at this business

Terry A Schaap
5.0
(5) · Dental

2135 6th St

(360) 479-1600

2 people are looking at this business

Er-jia Mao
5.0
(23) · Dental

2111 N Northgate Way # 215

(206) 367-6767

6 people are looking at this business

North Bend Family Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290
Daniel N. O’Brien, DDS, MSD
5.0
(3) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008

1 person is looking at this business

Emerald Dental Arts Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Peder Nordberg, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Puyallup, WA. He practices dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Miner Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 07:26 AM
Dr. Kim goes above and beyond!
Tiffany Sherwood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:02 AM
April Fritz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 04:18 AM
Great staff. We are very happy. They make you feel very comfortable. The office is inviting.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
patti wiersma on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 15:53 PM
Dr Peder is a wonderful caring dentist. i appreciate the family atmosphere here. i have been here for all my dental care and would not go anywhere else
Diana Lee Reitz-Lent on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 07:21 AM
Great father son team. Very gentle! Great staff. Highly recommended !
Jill Nelson Carlucci on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 04:23 AM
Holly Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 05:56 AM
I chipped my two front teeth last night. Peder was able to see me this morning and did an outstanding job fixing them. Great service - as always!
Jesse Maier on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 06:21 AM
Wonderful experience and personal approach put me at ease for what is normally a tense and anxious experience of "going to the dentist". I was treated to a tour of how my crown was created and given space and time to relax during the procedure in order for there to be successful results.
Business Response:

Thank you Jesse Maier! We love serving you and your family <3

Teresa Finley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 02:47 AM
Cool technology to create crowns during your appointment...no need for 2nd appt to place/fit the crown. I've been a patient for over 25 years!
Love Dr. Kim & staff!
Business Response:

thank you Teresa! We love you too :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.