Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peder Nordberg

Claimed
4.7
42 reviews
|Dentists|Puyallup, WA 98373

11023 Canyon Rd E, Puyallup, WA 98373

(253) 535-6666

http://kimnordberg.com/contactus.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(13) · Dentists

421 W Pioneer Ave

(253) 845-4255

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(1) · Dentists

17191 Bothell Way NE Suite 201

(206) 362-0152

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Peder Nordberg, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Puyallup, WA. He practices dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
42 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.5DR.Oogle
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Maier on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 06:21 AM
Wonderful experience and personal approach put me at ease for what is normally a tense and anxious experience of "going to the dentist". I was treated to a tour of how my crown was created and given space and time to relax during the procedure in order for there to be successful results.
Business Response:

Thank you Jesse Maier! We love serving you and your family <3

Teresa Finley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 02:47 AM
Cool technology to create crowns during your appointment...no need for 2nd appt to place/fit the crown. I've been a patient for over 25 years! Love Dr. Kim & staff!
Business Response:

thank you Teresa! We love you too :)

Daniel Reynold on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2016, 04:50 AM
I love it as much as anyone could love a dentist:) The staff is extremely warm, loving and friendly. The doctors are gentle and professional and care very much for all of their patients. I've been coming here for as long as I remember
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Molly Nordberg Kerns on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 06:16 AM
Kind secretaries, thorough dental assistants, a meticulous dental hygienist, and hardworking doctors who explain the problem areas and help guide me to the best solution for my needs. Thank you for getting me in when I needed my tooth fixed! You all are so helpful!
Peggy Essex on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 01:43 AM
We've been with NFD since my youngest was three years old. Now she is 16. This office is always courteous and treats you with respect.
Suzanne Bryson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 02:46 AM
Both Dr. Kim and Dr. Peder treat me with the utmost concern and do what is best for my dental needs. Their patience and constant good care have made my teeth healthy and pretty :-) Thanks to both
BO on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

07/09/2012, 12:03 PM
Dr. Nordberg has been my dentist over 15 years. His office is clean and welcoming. His staff are always very friendly and accommodating. My struggle with his office is that he is very popular so appointments need to be made 4-6 months in advance or they fill up. He has given me several fillings and pulled teeth and the work he does is always exceptional. He gives his home phone in case you have any problems. I am very happy with Dr. Nordberg, his work, and his office.
mgrubbm on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/06/2011, 08:30 AM
Excellent Dr, great staff... Trust him 100%, really cares...
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/02/2011, 08:37 AM
Hadn't been to a dentist an embarrassingly long time. Daughters wedding (and wife) got me into Dr. Nordbergs office to have a dental check. Surprisingly my teeth were in better shape than I deserved. Dr. Nordberg did exceptionally good work on getting my long term lack of dental visits up to speed in several visits. Very sincere, competent and easy-going professional. I have a laughable fear of needles but Dr. Nordberg did one of the finest jobs of numbing me up with Novocaine without any pain or discomfort..an amazing job. Very competitive price for catching me up to healthy dental standards & cosmetics. Cannot not say enough good things about Doctor Nordberg. I highly recommend Dr. Nordberg.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.