Logo White
Watch Demo

Pearl Street Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
161 reviews
|Chiropractors|Denver, CO 80209

1073 S Pearl St #101, Ste 101, Denver, CO 80209

(303) 777-0828

https://www.pearlstreetchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

360 S Monroe St Apt 150

(303) 261-8112
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

8433 Church Ranch Blvd # 100

(303) 465-4400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2516 W Main St

(720) 446-6822
5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

311 W 11th Ave

(303) 330-2553
5.0
(47) · Healthcare

9004 W 88th Ave

(303) 456-5710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2935 Baseline Rd #300

(303) 443-3918
About

Our chiropractors offer quality family, pediatric, and prenatal chiropractic services. Our office is a friendly environment for you and your little ones during appointments to make sure you're always comfortable. We love being a part of the community and are always welcoming to the people of Denver, CO. If you want services that are gentle and pain-less, then you're in the right place. We know that your health is important, so we provide you with quality services and insightful information to make sure you benefit from making an appointment with us. Make us your next family chiropractic and schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5152
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lin Hill on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 19:23 PM
Tomorrow marks 5 months since my shoulder surgery. I’m a body worker myself and overall my shoulder has been feeling pretty good and I’ve been able to rehab pretty well on my own. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Today I stopped into Pearl Street Chiropractic and visited Dr. Micaela and Dr. Brack and boy did that make a difference! This is my first time getting any work done on my shoulder since surgery and I don’t know why I’ve been putting it off for so long! Having someone else manipulate my body really makes such a big difference, and was able to achieve results that I’ve been unsuccessful getting the past few months. They used a combination of adjustment and soft tissue work and I feel awesome now. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Definitely go give them a visit! It’s definitely worth your time!
Randi Range Chandler on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 00:52 AM
One of my first stops whenever I am in the area. Micaela always gets me adjusted just right to chase after my grand babies while visiting! A great office with a friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable staff!!
Brittany Barrientos on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2019, 17:34 PM
I have been taking my daughter here since she was about 2 months old and recently started treatment myself. The doctors (husband and wife team) are incredibly knowledgeable and friendly and take the time to explain to you the why behind the what they are doing. HIGHLY recommend this place and I love supporting small businesses. The doctors take the time to really know you and your situation!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Mario Gil Castagnino on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 01:42 AM
Dr Brack is awesome! I’ve been seeing him for over a month and I feel for the first time in a year that I’m healing from my herniated disc on my lumbar. I highly recommend Dr Brack. All staff is very welcoming and super friendly which is always a plus!
Nicoal Sperrazza on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 10:24 AM
Dr. Micaela is a miracle worker. I was nervous to take our baby to a chiropractor, but she eased all of my concerns at the first appointment (it’s pretty much a baby massage and she uses a little tool - no cracking or body manipulation). And my son took his first steps at 13 months old, right after his second adjustment while we were still at the office! Definitely not a coincidence. I’m a believer.
Ellen Ramos on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 02:07 AM
We love seeing Dr Miceala! I got adjusted throughout my pregnancy, helping with my lower back pain and comfort while sleeping. Now both baby and i get adjusted weekly. Baby N always sleeps and poops much better after an adjustment and usually has a big goofy smile after he gets his "booty bumped." :) We can't recommend enough!
Lindsey Gjoraas on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 06:06 AM
I love the fun and friendly atmosphere and the thorough explanations of my prenatal treatment plan and goals! I feel lucky to have found them!
Clare Prickett on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 19:50 PM
Dr. Michaela, Dr. B, and the staff at PSC are incredible! They are skilled, kind, accommodating, and fun. Dr. M has resolved two enormously painful issues for me quickly, creatively (I couldn’t even lay down, so she had to do some quick thinking!), and comfortably. I also love that she explains everything clearly and doesn’t mind explaining the science behind stuff. I cannot say enough good things about these guys! Highly recommend.
Rosalen Moran on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 06:42 AM
Highly recommend for the whole family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.