Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peachtree Park Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
249 reviews
|Pediatricians|Atlanta, GA 30327 United States

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW # 250, Ste 250, Atlanta, GA 30327 United States

(404) 351-1131

https://peachtreeparkpeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

150 Gentilly Blvd

(470) 490-6860
5.0
(93) · Healthcare
About

Peachtree Park Pediatrics provides primary pediatric care from birth to 21 years old.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
249 reviews
5184
  
43
  
36
  
23
  
113
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Taye Awoniyi review for Peachtree Park Pediatrics
Taye Awoniyi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 01:53 AM
Dr Ellerine is definitely our favorite, I would always keep her as our primary. From been a first time Mom to now a more seasoned one, the doctors and nurses have always helped us navigate parenthood and always on point with diagnoses. Also, I’m more informed medically because the doctors and nurse are very patient about my concerns.
Mercedez Carter review for Peachtree Park Pediatrics
Mercedez Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 02:26 AM
I could not have found a better pediatrician for my son! They are so welcoming and accommodating it takes their level of care up a notch. Dr.Wiskind is so good with my son and always answers every question I have (even all my first time mom questions 😬) with in depth explanations. I really love it here and will be bringing my son here until he no longer needs a pediatrician.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing!

Stephanie Chandler review for Peachtree Park Pediatrics
Stephanie Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 01:43 AM
We are very happy with Peachtree park pediatrics! The staff are very kind and always get my kids in for a sick visit. Dr Ellerine listens and answers questions and is very polite. I haven’t had to wait longer than 10 mins any time I’ve come in too! They are great!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Leslie Banta Thrasher review for Peachtree Park Pediatrics
Leslie Banta Thrasher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 02:17 AM
I have been taking my children to Peachtree Park Pediatrics for 17 and have always had a great experience. The staff is always friendly and efficient at check in and the nurses are always kind and helpful. We see Dr. Anna Kuo who is fantastic, we truly appreciate her care. Throughout the years we have probably seen all of the physicians in the group and we've always had great experiences.
Jennifer Foster review for Peachtree Park Pediatrics
Jennifer Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 09:58 AM
Always friendly staff and the offices are clean. We are seen on time. We have been coming here for 10 years! When one of my kids was in the hospital for an extended period they remained in contact with us and provided great follow up care.
Business Response:

Ms Foster, thank you so much!

LaQuita Dunn review for Peachtree Park Pediatrics
LaQuita Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 05:56 AM
I been bring the kids I keep here the staff and doctors are very friendly and nice.
Business Response:

Thank you Ms. Dunn!

Gidget Pearson Gorgone review for Peachtree Park Pediatrics
Gidget Pearson Gorgone on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 08:43 AM
Great staff. My son had been a patient here since he was born. We are here for his first teen visit
Business Response:

Thank you! Looking forward to those teenage years!

Melissa Roberts Hobson review for Peachtree Park Pediatrics
Melissa Roberts Hobson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 02:45 AM
Sick visit in May and check up in July 2020....this practice has done an amazing job of staying current with Covid19 news and recommendations. They’ve shifted their normal protocols which were already pretty innovative to prevent viral spread, and I appreciate how well and how often they provide their patients with the latest recommendations and research on the pandemic.
Elena Polovnikova review for Peachtree Park Pediatrics
Elena Polovnikova on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 03:24 AM
The wonderful doctors and nurses at Peachtree Park Pediatrics have been caring for our children for close to 20 years now. I can only say the best things about the practice. These folks are unfailingly attentive, give medical advice and care on a short notice, and they also do stitches! Their current office is modern and very spacious. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you- we love having long term patients!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.