Logo White
Watch Demo

Pazzo Bella Salon & Spa

Own this business?
3.1
34 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsford, NY 14534

45 Schoen Pl, Pittsford, NY 14534

(585) 441-4359

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

4 people are looking at this business

Labelle Hair Design
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2 Main St S #7

(585) 637-6080

6 people are looking at this business

Geometrics Hair Design
5.0
(7) · Beauty

1777 English Rd

(585) 723-0720

3 people are looking at this business

Allure
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

7 William St

(315) 255-1979

2 people are looking at this business

Total Knockout Salon & Spa
5.0
(94) · Beauty

2510 Rochester Rd #200

(585) 394-0640

4 people are looking at this business

Luxe Spa
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

2541 Monroe Ave

(585) 256-1050

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
34 reviews
514
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
  • 26 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 8 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Hoch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:25 AM
I went to this Salon on Saturday, September 24th and had an appointment at 11 a.m. for a spa pedicure. I made the appointment at least 10 days before my appointment. I didn't get my pedicure until noon and she never told me how long it will take for her to finish up the pedicure that she was currently working on. When she finally did start on my pedicure she was extremely rude. I said to her if I knew that I would have to wait this long I could have done other things. She said nobody told me that I had to wait. She also said that life happens. She said that she had no way to get a hold of me to not come till a later time. She also only said maybe 10 words to me. I will definitely think twice before ever going back here.
Respond to negative reviews
Peggy Scharett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 06:56 AM
we had a princess party for my niece and 5 other girls in August 2016, and we felt rushed due to only one employee to do all three services on the girls( nails, pedi, and hair) the owner was kind enough to help out due to us having another obligation later on in the afternoon. I think it would of went better with more staff! the girls enjoyed there little gift bags also.
Tammy Michelle Bebernitz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 05:38 AM
We had an excellent experience at Pazzo Bella Salon. The owner herself put on a princess party for my 4 yr old. There were princess cupcakes, Tierra, sash,drinks & a gift bag for my daughter to take home. The ladies there, did a fabulous job with our pedi/manis & we're very professional & polite!! We had a great time & the atmosphere is clean & well kept. The owner went above & beyond our expectations!! A big thank you to making my daughters special day so special!!
Business Response:

Thank you Tammy!! We enjoyed making yours daughters day special!!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chris DeCann on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 04:57 AM
Kari Stoyell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 07:46 AM
I had an appointment with Nichole for a gel mani/pedi and full highlights. She did an amazing job and I would definitely recommend her.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Nikki Hoffmeier on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 08:02 AM
The female I dealt with was very disrespectful and spoke very nasty to me over the phone saying "you should have never got the groupon", she was unwilling to work with me on finding a time either, hence I never went there for service in fear of my hair being poorly done bc of confrontation.
Respond to negative reviews
Rose Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2016, 07:56 AM
I bought the groupon for a gel manicure and pedicure and figured I'd give the salon a try. I went in there earlier today and I didn't even have a pedicure chair I had to sit in a regular chair and put my foot on the techs knee while she did my pedicure. I was really disappointed with my pedicure the polish is all bumpy and uneven. My nails are a little better, but I needed 3 coats because the polish was light and when she cleaned them off a good amount of the polish came off as well. They didn't have many gel polish options and I was there over 2 hours, it was far too long. The salon itself is cute and clean, and the staff are friendly, but I wasn't pleased with the end products unfortunately.
Business Response:

Hi Rose, thank you for your imput. It was a pleasure to have you return to the salon so that we could correct your service! Thank you!

Jackie Mastrodonato on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 01:54 AM
Judy Legon Owens on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 02:08 AM
Great shop! I had a gel manicure and the owner was very good!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.