Logo White
Watch Demo

Pazzo Bella Salon & Spa

Own this business?
3.1
34 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsford, NY 14534

45 Schoen Pl, Pittsford, NY 14534

(585) 441-4359

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
34 reviews
514
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
  • 26 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 8 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WhitWhit Stevenson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:16 AM
Dont try to buy groupons for here. No one returns ur calls. So not happy, returning my groupon.
Business Response:

Hello when did you call and what number...you can call me at 585-752-4780....we have moved to another location and groupon was to notify everyone that bought groupons of the new number to call. I apologize for any inconvenience.

Respond to negative reviews
Heather Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 04:20 AM
Kimberly Herrington-Quenan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 05:54 AM
It was very hard to get ahold of anyone to make an appointment. Tried for 2 weeks when they finally responded only to cancel my appointment an hour before I was supposed to be there. Made it clear on a number of occasions when making my appointment that I had a Groupon that expired on the day of my appointment because it took so long to make the appointment in the first place
Business Response:

Kim i left you a message today because the nail tech is sick...i will extend your groupon. Which is what i have done with others who have requested. You can call 585-752-4780.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Serra Karadeniz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:22 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Andie E Maha on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 04:57 AM
I recently went to Pazzo Bella Salon for a highlight and cut. I have to say my experience there was one of the best in a long time. My stylist had a great personality and paid attention to what I wanted...I did read a lot of the reviews and have to say there are a lot of haters out there. I met the owner, Erika and she was really nice...She is a first year Salon Owner, and has really worked hard to keep things up and going... She has made significant changes to her staff (we should all realize every salon goes through rough patches until you find the right people) and my advice would be for those who are considering making an appointment to do so and those on here that have spread a little h...  more>>
Seda Ercan Yörük on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 03:48 AM
How are you even allowed to run a business? My first appointment was cancelled an hour before (in a very unprofessional manner) and I could not reach anyone to confirm the time of my second appointment. I ended up leaving a voicemail, which was never returned. Do not run Groupon offers if you cannot handle it. I will be contacting Groupon for a reimbursement.
Business Response:

Seda we called u Wednesday this week to confirm your appointment and left a message confirming the appointment time for thursday afternoon. The stylist was there and waited an hour and you didn't show for your appointment. Someone from the salon will contact you by monday.

Respond to negative reviews
Kristen Rusnack on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 07:28 AM
Very disappointed!! My first time visiting the salon, not impressed! It took 35 min to wax my lip and I still have hair on my lip. The pedicure chair was so uncomfortable, the part you put your feet on wasn't secure and I had to hold my legs back the whole time. I went for a gel mani and pedi and I was there for almost 3 hours!! My gel mani that is supposed to last 2 weeks is already off on one nail. Not friendly either.... Def won't be coming back!
Respond to negative reviews
Michele Wiedrick on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 06:35 AM
Awful place girl was not friendly took over 5 hours to do 3 of us .girl burned the top of my foot.owner was scatterbrained awful awful place would never recommend this place to anyone
Business Response:

Michele, Although I appreciate your feedback, this is the first I heard that there was a problem with your appointment or that you were burned. Your appointment was two months ago or more and I would have thought you would have contacted me immediately regarding a situation like that. I will personal message my phone number and I would like to discuss the situation further. Thank you!

Respond to negative reviews
Dani Natalie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:31 AM
No one showed up for my appointment. Erika called me several times to try to reschedule but I work days all week. First off you should be trying your best to get me in on my time not yours. Second if you're not gonna show up call me so I don't drive all the way to Pittsford after work when I live in Naples. So rude!
Business Response:

Danielle, I left you a message yesterday to come at 5:30 instead of 5. What time did you come to the salon as it was set up for katie to do your service.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.