Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pars Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
122 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77024 United States

915 Gessner, Suite 870, Houston, TX 77024 United States

(713) 465-6198

https://dramjadi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(586) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(168) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070
About

Our practice offers the highest quality plastic surgery in Houston. Our board certified doctor has helped countless patients achieve their plastic surgery goals and feel more confident about their appearance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
122 reviews
593
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Citlaly Pineda review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Citlaly Pineda on Facebook

8 years ago

01/23/2015, 00:02 AM
Exelente equipo de trabajo. .... im so happy with my breasts ★★★★★
Joness Gabby review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Joness Gabby on Facebook

8 years ago

01/23/2015, 00:00 AM
Sarahi Sandoval review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Sarahi Sandoval on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2015, 16:00 PM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Liss Rodriguez review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Liss Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2014, 04:04 AM
Dr Amjadi and his staff are always so nice. Can't wait to get my tummy tuck
Liss Rodriguez review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Liss Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2014, 00:01 AM
Dr Amjadi and his staff are always so nice. Can't wait to get my tummy tuck
anonymous review for Pars Plastic Surgery
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/04/2014, 02:08 AM
excellent doctor. I am very happy with my results.friendly staff.
Rosie Marquez review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Rosie Marquez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/02/2014, 05:28 AM
Rosie Marquez review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Rosie Marquez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/02/2014, 01:00 AM
Elizabeth Meicher review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Elizabeth Meicher on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 01:03 AM
I had beast augmentation done I 2007 and I still get several compliments asking if I just had them done. They still look amazing. I have decided to enhance a little further and wouldn't choose anyone else. Will be calling ASAP
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.