Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pars Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
122 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77024 United States

915 Gessner, Suite 870, Houston, TX 77024 United States

(713) 465-6198

https://dramjadi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(572) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(162) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
About

Our practice offers the highest quality plastic surgery in Houston. Our board certified doctor has helped countless patients achieve their plastic surgery goals and feel more confident about their appearance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
122 reviews
593
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nora Eliza Rodriguez review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Nora Eliza Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 20:25 PM
My results are above amazing.Great customer service from all staff like sergeant.MUCH RECOMMEND!!!!!
Irai Alvarado review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Irai Alvarado on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 06:24 AM
Great experience, excellent service , very professional, the staff was very helpful, the doctor Rojan Amjadi did an amazing job, I’m so happy with the results of my breast augmentation, highly recommended. ❤️ thank you again ❤️
Yvonne N Rafael Arriaga review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Yvonne N Rafael Arriaga on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 04:37 AM
Very happy with my tummy tuck results! Dr Amjadi and his staff explained everything very thoroughly before and after surgery. Highly recommend him!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mary N Rafael Arriaga review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Mary N Rafael Arriaga on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 03:45 AM
Very happy with my tummy tuck results! Dr Amjadi and his staff explained everything very thoroughly before and after surgery. Highly recommend him!
Cherry Connor Connor review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Cherry Connor Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:01 AM
exelente servicios, el Dr.Amjadi es un amor. lo recomiendo a todo mundo. 5 *****
Ashley Barnett review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Ashley Barnett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:00 AM
Wonderful experience. Dr Amjadi does excellent work and I am so glad I chose him!
Mayra Trejo review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Mayra Trejo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:03 AM
Súper recomendado me hico un trabajo excelente estoy muy contenta muchas gracias a él y a su equipo de trabajo
Patty Robles D Álvarez review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Patty Robles D Álvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:03 AM
Excelente cirujano y excelente persona, 💯 recomendado, sin duda alguna en recomendarlo, me encanto el trabajo que me hizo a mi, gracias x todo Doctor Amjadi 🙏🏼 Dios lo siga bendiciendo como hasta hoy, a parte tiene un gran equipo en la oficina, unas muchachas muy amables y atentas en todo momento 😉 en especial mi agradecimiento “Mimi” 😘
Vanessa Hernandez review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Vanessa Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:01 AM
He did an excellent tummy tuck and one of the best doctor in Houston Tx
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.