Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pars Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
122 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77024 United States

915 Gessner, Suite 870, Houston, TX 77024 United States

(713) 465-6198

https://dramjadi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(587) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(168) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
About

Our practice offers the highest quality plastic surgery in Houston. Our board certified doctor has helped countless patients achieve their plastic surgery goals and feel more confident about their appearance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
122 reviews
593
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mayra Ramirez review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Mayra Ramirez on Facebook

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 01:03 AM
Karen N Carla Schauer review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Karen N Carla Schauer on Facebook

9 years ago

03/31/2014, 01:03 AM
Dr Amjadi does the absolute best tummy tuck in Houston. I had mine done 2 months ago. When I woke up in recovery I looked down and didn't recognize myself. Now that all the swelling is gone I am amazed at how flat I am he is very meticulous, and he genuinely cares about his patients. Will definitely return for any future procedures, and I would recommend him for anyone wanting plastic surgery! #extremely satisfied
Carla N Karen Schauer review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Carla N Karen Schauer on Facebook

9 years ago

03/30/2014, 01:02 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sonia N Jesse Gutierrez review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Sonia N Jesse Gutierrez on Facebook

9 years ago

01/08/2014, 00:01 AM
Laura La Flakis Hernandez review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Laura La Flakis Hernandez on Facebook

9 years ago

12/03/2013, 03:51 AM
Laura La Flakis Hernandez review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Laura La Flakis Hernandez on Facebook

9 years ago

12/03/2013, 00:00 AM
Chiken De NL review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Chiken De NL on Facebook

9 years ago

11/16/2013, 00:02 AM
anonymous review for Pars Plastic Surgery
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/22/2013, 07:14 AM
I chose Dr. Amjadi to do my breast lift. He came highly recommended, and I personally know many of the great women who work in his office. I have seen their amazing results, and I was very impressed with his background, experience, and qualifications. Overall - I am so happy that I chose him as my surgeon!
Jean Snyder review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Jean Snyder on Foursquare

11 years ago

06/10/2011, 01:41 AM
So I came to the conclusion that the best place to get facial plastic and reconstructive surgery is here. They are so considerate of how you feel they are honest and not out to just get your money.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.