Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pars Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
122 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77024 United States

915 Gessner, Suite 870, Houston, TX 77024 United States

(713) 465-6198

https://dramjadi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(168) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(586) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070
About

Our practice offers the highest quality plastic surgery in Houston. Our board certified doctor has helped countless patients achieve their plastic surgery goals and feel more confident about their appearance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
122 reviews
593
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Luis review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Jennifer Luis on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 01:01 AM
Cynthia Fernandez review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Cynthia Fernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

03/23/2016, 03:46 AM
I highly recommend. Love what he's done. I love the woman in the mirror looking back.
Jillian Restautaurante review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Jillian Restautaurante on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:02 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Yesenia Mariscal review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Yesenia Mariscal on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2016, 08:09 AM
Yesenia Mariscal review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Yesenia Mariscal on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2016, 00:00 AM
Rocio Diosdado review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Rocio Diosdado on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 05:02 AM
Love his work caint wait untill my lipo,the staff are so nice and understanding
Rocio Diosdado review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Rocio Diosdado on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 00:02 AM
Love his work caint wait untill my lipo,the staff are so nice and understanding
Marce Banda review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Marce Banda on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2015, 01:01 AM
Jade Md'jadore Marwa review for Pars Plastic Surgery
Jade Md'jadore Marwa on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 01:01 AM
I'm so happy whit my boos and my liposuction and botox and facial products. .the doctor is like good he make all you whant come to real life I'm love the doctor. I'm really love hem he is the best doctor around usa I'm sure about that
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.