Logo White
Watch Demo

Parrott Medical Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
190 reviews
|Healthcare|Valdosta, GA 31602

804 Northwood Park Dr, Valdosta, GA 31602

(229) 249-7888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Valdosta Podiatry Associates PC
4.9
(20) · Healthcare

2800 N Oak St

(229) 244-1211

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Walk-in Clinic Minor trauma

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
190 reviews
5156
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 63 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Williams Banks on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 08:46 AM
Doctors are great, but the front end staff are the most in compassionate, Unorganized, and just down right rude people. Can’t even apologize when they make a mistake. We will never go there again. It’s a-shame because I really love the doctors.
Debbie Evans Rumker on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 04:27 AM
Love this clinic so much! They never make you feel like you wasted their time and they have always been so nice and caring.
Barbara Mullis Sayer on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2019, 03:02 AM
Always friendly and professional and genuinely care about everyone they see. Have taken really good care of my family and grandkids.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Medina Oliver on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2019, 16:16 PM
I’ve always supported this establishment until today. My husband and I were highly disrespected by a very unprofessional and rude office receptionist. I’ve referred several of my colleagues, family and friends here over the years, but I will not anymore. I will also be sharing my recent experience with them as well to let them know how unprofessional this establishment has become. We are highly disappointed.
Kellie Morgan Fesler on Facebook

9 months ago

02/16/2019, 15:06 PM
Great place, great Dr and PA's
Lorie Sable on Facebook

9 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:02 AM
All I can say is thank God for Dr. Parrott! After weeks of incompetent care elsewhere I took my very ill husband to the clinic to get some help. What a difference it makes when a doctor actually listens to what you say, has the skill to make a correct diagnosis, and wants to find answers. Thank you for your excellent care!
Beth Echols on Facebook

9 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:13 AM
Always professional staff and awesome doctors. love these folks!
Stephanie Angell Rice on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 16:05 PM
Came to this office while visiting family from out of town for a urgent matter. The receptionist were very rude and had no clue on how to bill insurance. The doctor was very nice acted like we would get our results stat due to the injury my husband had. While leaving the office the receptionist were again very rude and told us to go somewhere different because the doctor “had know idea what he was talking about”. Not something you want to hear from a medical office. My husband had his X-ray stat due to possible broken foot, still have not heard back from them. When we called the office the receptionist somehow turned into the “Triage Nurse” stating they never got the results and they would g...  more>>
David Rice on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 10:18 AM
Very rude receptionist. They act like your bothering them when you have a question Office has no sense of urgency in patient matter. I was told different information by each person. No communication amongst the office employees. The front desk staff has no idea how to bill insurance. I am surprised that this establishment has not been investigated for insurance fraud. I went here for an injured foot and I would rather have my foot cut off by a butcher than step in this place again. I hope every who thinks of going here will read these reviews... I think if this doctor takes any pride in his practice he will replace his entire front desk staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.