Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parlor Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
598 reviews
|American|Jackson, MS 39201 United States

115 W Capitol St, Jackson, MS 39201 United States

(601) 360-0090

https://www.parlormarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(398) · Restaurants

168 E Griffith St

(601) 352-2364
4.6
(567) · Restaurants

107 Depot Dr

(601) 856-3822
About

The Parlor Market celebrates Southern cuisine, recreating it effortlessly for the diners. One of the most popular places for sampling Southern wine, this restaurant attracts a wide range of winers and diners. Parlor Market is one of those rare restaurants where everything on the menu is exceptionally good. It is housed in a restored 1898 building and the decor retains certain understated items that are reminiscent of its history. The ambiance is classy yet casual, with a friendly staff and prompt service as a wonderful add on.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
598 reviews
5421
  
499
  
331
  
211
  
114
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Georgia Casey Purvis review for Parlor Market
Georgia Casey Purvis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 11:19 AM
The food is wonderful here. They make their own pasta. I highly recommend the scampi and the calamari. The service is excellent. Everything is painstakingly prepared. The waitstaff is great. Go for the pasta dishes. You can't go wrong.
Eleanor Beason review for Parlor Market
Eleanor Beason on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 02:48 AM
This dish was amazing!😋 I went here to get fried green tomatoes which i had seen on their menu online but it wasn't on their menu anymore. I almost left when the waitress offered some pasta! I figured why not! I'm so glad I stayed!😋♥️ It won't let me post the picture of Shrimpless Scampi but that's what I had.
Dave Merrill review for Parlor Market
Dave Merrill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:24 AM
Service, food, ambience were all excellent.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bob Sherer review for Parlor Market
Bob Sherer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 17:58 PM
Great for Rehearsal dinners and Receptions.
Scott Floyd review for Parlor Market
Scott Floyd on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 10:08 AM
Jackson favorite. Great food and the best bar in the downtown area.
Gerry Miller review for Parlor Market
Gerry Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 04:12 AM
Wonderful food and tremendous service. Everything was spot on
Lori Burkhart review for Parlor Market
Lori Burkhart on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 17:02 PM
The food is amazing! The chef is innovative! Seriously he does creations with Italian food you won’t believe!!! Go! You will be happy.
Roger Parkes review for Parlor Market
Roger Parkes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 19:14 PM
Lots of attention to the food, cool place, fills up late, valet parking, can’t beat it.
Don Jones review for Parlor Market
Don Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:16 AM
Had Dinner there and the food was fantastic. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Great drinks and desserts
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.