Logo White
Watch Demo

Park Lane Guest House

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Hotels|Austin, TX 78704

221 Park Ln, Austin, TX 78704

(512) 447-7460

https://www.parklaneguesthouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(12) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1101 Music Ln Apt 303

(512) 804-2443
About

Enjoy your own private cottage in the heart of the historic South Congress (SoCo) district in the Live Music Capital of the World! Located in the middle of Austin, you have access to everything the city offers. Enjoy private gardens, a swimming pool, and all the amenities you crave when staying away from home. We are passionate about being an eco-organic oasis. We are 100% smoke free and a member of the Green Hotels Association. All of our cottages are solar powered and we offer an EV ChargePoint station on site. We are chemical free and all of our linens and robes are 100% organic cotton. Our complimentary breakfast includes fresh eggs from our free-range hens, locally sourced products, and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
560
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Ann Paredes on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 02:02 AM
I highly recommended this place , look no further.. this is the place to stay for a nice , relaxing and quiet Romantic stayed. I loved and enjoyed everything about this place . I shared it on my FB page and now my friends are interested too. I will definitely come back and stay much longer . Thank you so much for a delicious breakfast! I enjoyed the pool too. Last minute Check-In was well worth it!
Joe Wakelee-Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 01:33 AM
I stayed in the Vicky house. Small — I mean that as a compliment — and cozy, it was a place I looked forward to returning after a day filled with walking around Austin, and after an amazing concert at the nearby Continental Club. The loft was like a hideaway. I hope to be in Austin again, and I hope that visit will include another stay at the Park Lane Guest House.
Kristin Walter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:00 AM
My girlfriend and I were looking for a romantic and relaxing getaway before attending a family wedding in Austin. We absolutely found our urban paradise at the Park Lane Guesthouse. We stayed in the Carriage House for 2 nights, and then the Vicky for one night. Both were equally comfortable, charming, and relaxing. Most of all, our hostesses were very welcoming. Shakti was very informative about places to go, and how to get there. The location is amazing, as it is just a few blocks to South Congress. The food was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend Park Lane Guesthouse to anyone who needs a fun, relaxing, easy going get away.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kailyn Lavoie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:23 AM
Where to even begin... this is by far my favorite place I have ever been a guest at. The interior is clean, warm and inviting with all of the touches of true Austin. The exterior is absolutely beautiful, incredibly calming and if you're lucky you will get to hang out with the chickens or dogs that live on the property. Shakti is welcoming and can cook one hell of a breakfast (not to mention that is was delivered to our room at the exact time requested the previous evening). I especially love the emphasis on being eco-friendly and how accommodating she was to my vegan diet. Lastly, you would never know by how serene the guest houses are, but the location is in walking distance from South Congress and downtown - this place is an absolute dream and I cannot wait to return. Thank you Shakti!
Joann Fahey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:05 AM
We loved our experience at Park Lane! Breakfasts were fresh and wonderful! Beautiful bathroom in our accommodation, but we really enjoyed the outdoor shower and the beautiful garden/pool area. Really a unique place to stay, and easy walk through a neat neighborhood to hip stores and many restaurants on Congress street. Austin is a lot of fun!
Kelly Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:15 AM
What a beautiful experience! Extremely relaxing, quaint, eclectic - all the things we love. Shakti is an incredible cook & host! Thank you for a wonderful time xo
Randi Novakoff on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2016, 02:25 AM
Amanda Whatley Delle Donne on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2016, 02:11 AM
Had a wonderful night stay. Breakfast was delicious! Beautiful grounds!! I will be back!!
Peter Blaha on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 02:01 AM
Had a wonderful stay. Great hospitality. Pool and outdoor shower are both wonderful. Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.